Imported Debian patch 1.98-1 debian/1.98-1
authorGerfried Fuchs <alfie@debian.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2005 12:04:54 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerGerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.at>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:24:09 +0000 (20:24 +0100)
debian/changelog

index 84729842373d4b0d4363b97b005772eeaf2b0028..667925f217fe28a2aefe039d076bb9f3fe7e50a7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+t-prot (1.98-1) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * New upstream release.
+
+ -- Gerfried Fuchs <alfie@debian.org>  Tue,  8 Mar 2005 13:04:54 +0100
+
 t-prot (1.96-1) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * New upstream release: v2.0 pre-release, uses Locale::gettext from now on.