Imported Debian patch 1.99.1+2.0-rc2-0.sarge.1 sarge debian/1.99.1+2.0-rc2-0.sarge.1
authorGerfried Fuchs <alfie@debian.org>
Wed, 4 May 2005 14:02:45 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerGerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.at>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:34:41 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
debian/changelog
debian/rules

index 8f487654ee6ad1080786879460a9d401953262eb..8b5c479f1aceae60d79f9a77b5cc2202b51e7286 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,13 @@
+t-prot (1.99.1+2.0-rc2-0.sarge.1) testing; urgency=high
+
+  * Upload to testing: The versions since 1.99 were just bugfix releases
+    (including some rather important ones, too) and were since quite some time
+    sitting in unstable without any bad report. The only difference to the
+    unstable version is gnupg locale patch (three strings) needed because of
+    frozen gnupg with different versions in unstable and testing.
+
+ -- Gerfried Fuchs <alfie@debian.org>  Wed, 04 May 2005 16:02:45 +0200
+
 t-prot (1.99.1+2.0-rc2-1) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * New upstream release: Bugfixes for inn and multipart handling.
index 12362a8a628d59dda03d1e060e8c33a717979641..d5827567d44c92a0f49fc6f6b1a711e865df01e8 100755 (executable)
@@ -32,6 +32,8 @@ install: build
        $(INSTALL_SCRIPT) t-prot   $(TMP)/usr/bin
        cd $(TMP)/usr/bin/ && patch t-prot \
                $(TMP)/../../contrib/t-prot-r*-mutt157.diff
+       cd $(TMP)/usr/bin/ && patch t-prot \
+               $(TMP)/../../contrib/t-prot-r*-gpg126.diff
        -rm -f $(TMP)/usr/bin/t-prot.orig
        $(INSTALL_FILE)   t-prot.1 $(TMP)/usr/share/man/man1
        $(INSTALL_FILE) debian/Muttrc.t-prot $(TMP)/etc