Imported Debian patch 1.96-1 debian/1.96-1
authorGerfried Fuchs <alfie@debian.org>
Tue, 15 Feb 2005 14:12:57 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerGerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.at>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:23:58 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
commitbdd330d442942d616f8aad8ec793eae863a6e25b
tree88f08ea539e2287708aba4c823ee20889b3690c0
parent8e56a4fc26c4f805286ad5c62157cafbe37acc58
Imported Debian patch 1.96-1
debian/Muttrc.t-prot
debian/NEWS.Debian
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/rules