Imported Debian patch 1.49-1 debian/1.49-1
authorGerfried Fuchs <alfie@debian.org>
Tue, 8 Feb 2005 13:03:02 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
committerGerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.at>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:23:25 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
commita6c12e50628dd71ecc46e1724d1912689540f359
tree62aae4377b644e72740fac5054f94d973211eef1
parent3319969a89bb47afbd35da55d8c0d62a33be9ca7
Imported Debian patch 1.49-1
16 files changed:
debian/Muttrc.t-prot [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/NEWS.Debian [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/README.Debian [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/README.footers [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/changelog [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/conffiles [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/copyright [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/footers/debian- [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/footers/debian-at [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/footers/debian-private [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/footers/spi-private [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/footers/spi-www [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/postinst [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules [new file with mode: 0755]
debian/watch [new file with mode: 0644]