pkg/mmv.git
9 years agoUse dh_auto_install, installs to debian/mmv instead of debian/tmp
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 16:30:40 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Use dh_auto_install, installs to debian/mmv instead of debian/tmp

Fix man page installation, no more need to use dh_installman and dh_install

9 years agoUse dh_installdirs
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 16:14:47 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Use dh_installdirs

9 years agoUse dh_install
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 16:09:32 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Use dh_install

9 years agoUse dh_installman
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 16:08:22 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Use dh_installman

9 years agoUse dh_fixperms
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 16:00:54 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Use dh_fixperms

9 years agoUse dh_compress
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 16:00:29 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Use dh_compress

9 years agoUse dh_shlibdeps
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:59:07 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Use dh_shlibdeps

9 years agoUse dh_builddeb
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:58:01 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Use dh_builddeb

9 years agoUse dh_lintian
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:56:38 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Use dh_lintian

9 years agoUse dh_md5sums
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:56:09 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Use dh_md5sums

9 years agoUse dh_gencontrol
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:55:05 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Use dh_gencontrol

9 years agoUse dh_installchangelogs
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:49:42 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Use dh_installchangelogs

9 years agoUse dh_installdocs
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:43:27 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Use dh_installdocs

9 years agoUse dh_strip
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:41:39 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Use dh_strip

9 years agoMention debhelper (v9) in changelog, add build-dependency
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:37:28 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Mention debhelper (v9) in changelog, add build-dependency

9 years agoUse dh_clean
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:33:02 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Use dh_clean

9 years agoUse dh_auto_clean
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:31:07 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Use dh_auto_clean

9 years agoReplace $(checkdir) with dh_testdir
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:28:01 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Replace $(checkdir) with dh_testdir

9 years agoAdd lintian overrides for no-upstream-changelog and no-homepage-field
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:14:27 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Add lintian overrides for no-upstream-changelog and no-homepage-field

9 years agoSwitch to source format "3.0 (quilt)"
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 14:56:55 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Switch to source format "3.0 (quilt)"

Import current state of patches as one single patch for now.

9 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.3
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 14:55:55 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.3

9 years agoAdd myself as Uploader
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 14:31:45 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Add myself as Uploader

9 years agoImported Debian patch 1.01b-15 debian/1.01b-15
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 30 May 2009 16:08:18 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.01b-15

9 years agoImported Debian patch 1.01b-14 debian/1.01b-14
Bernd Eckenfels [Sat, 4 Feb 2006 22:58:43 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 1.01b-14

9 years agoImported Debian patch 1.01b-12.3 debian/1.01b-12.3
Joey Hess [Tue, 10 Jan 2006 05:54:51 +0000 (00:54 -0500)]
Imported Debian patch 1.01b-12.3

9 years agoImported Debian patch 1.01b-12.2 debian/1.01b-12.2
Ari Pollak [Sat, 13 Aug 2005 05:01:13 +0000 (01:01 -0400)]
Imported Debian patch 1.01b-12.2

9 years agoImported Debian patch 1.01b-12.1 debian/1.01b-12.1
Uwe Hermann [Sat, 6 Aug 2005 20:07:06 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.01b-12.1

9 years agoImported Debian patch 1.01b-12 debian/1.01b-12
Bernd Eckenfels [Tue, 20 Nov 2001 18:03:24 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 1.01b-12

9 years agoImported Debian patch 1.01b-8.1 debian/1.01b-8.1
Hartmut Koptein [Fri, 9 Jul 1999 08:24:17 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.01b-8.1

9 years agoImported Debian patch 1.01b-7 debian/1.01b-7
Michael Meskes [Wed, 22 Apr 1998 14:19:30 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.01b-7

9 years agoImported Debian patch 1.01b-6 debian/1.01b-6
Michael Meskes [Fri, 17 Apr 1998 12:36:19 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.01b-6

9 years agoImported Debian patch 1.01b-1 debian/1.01b-1
Michael Meskes [Tue, 15 Oct 1996 11:02:46 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.01b-1

9 years agoImported Upstream version 1.01b upstream upstream/1.01b
Axel Beckert [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 10:59:49 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.01b