Imported Debian patch 1.01b-1 debian/1.01b-1
authorMichael Meskes <meskes@debian.org>
Tue, 15 Oct 1996 11:02:46 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 10:59:50 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commit7c1f5ae9091aa9a3d9bd08545e1478396228d137
treec438a4819455c5de108b1b13716ed690a40b8f22
parenta4856fc61670fdb4e8f31d55326cfca999bd912b
Imported Debian patch 1.01b-1
debian/changelog [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/copyright [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/files [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules [new file with mode: 0755]
debian/substvars [new file with mode: 0644]