Switch to source format "3.0 (quilt)"
authorAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 14:56:55 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:06:47 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
commit64bd8f3abfd6de40e29281c34183fb563316d5da
tree7822a7a067ed1a8e7393d37c2dccb9dd7f943d34
parentd5490ea49bbe91f57686ed013c9b9741ad7fccfb
Switch to source format "3.0 (quilt)"

Import current state of patches as one single patch for now.
Makefile
debian/changelog
debian/patches/patches-as-of-mmv-1.01b-15.diff [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/source/format [new file with mode: 0644]
mmv.1
mmv.c