Imported Debian patch 1.01b-15 debian/1.01b-15
authorGerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.at>
Sat, 30 May 2009 16:08:18 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 10:59:56 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commit08262804615de4989aae0ab59eacb103b23c39fb
tree331dd2fdc5c19c9b7d459614a82d209897adc219
parent9a2c51c923289b5636b27ed9dd51132e05ee364d
Imported Debian patch 1.01b-15
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/copyright
debian/rules
mmv.1
mmv.c