pkg/mmv.git
4 years agoFinalize master debian/1.01b-19
Rhonda D'Vine [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 20:53:53 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
Finalize

4 years agodbgsym package override added
Rhonda D'Vine [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 20:35:23 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
dbgsym package override added

4 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.6
Rhonda D'Vine [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 11:15:49 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.6

4 years agoUpdate my name
Rhonda D'Vine [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 11:14:33 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
Update my name

7 years agoUpload to unstable as 1.01b-18 debian/1.01b-18
Axel Beckert [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 19:48:28 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Upload to unstable as 1.01b-18

7 years agoFix lintian warning possible-missing-colon-in-closes in current changelog entry
Axel Beckert [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 19:50:56 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Fix lintian warning possible-missing-colon-in-closes in current changelog entry

7 years agoAdd the output of "getconf LFS_CFLAGS" to CFLAGS
Axel Beckert [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 19:33:42 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Add the output of "getconf LFS_CFLAGS" to CFLAGS

Makes LFS support working (again?)  on 32-bit (or at least i386).

Closes #722709 and fixes lintian warning
binary-file-built-without-LFS-support.

7 years agoApply wrap-and-sort
Axel Beckert [Mon, 20 May 2013 19:36:51 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Apply wrap-and-sort

7 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.4 (no changes)
Axel Beckert [Mon, 20 May 2013 19:35:27 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.4 (no changes)

7 years agoSwitch to a dh7 style debian/rules file
Axel Beckert [Mon, 20 May 2013 19:33:20 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Switch to a dh7 style debian/rules file

7 years agoUpload as 1.01b-17 debian/1.01b-17
Axel Beckert [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 16:14:59 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Upload as 1.01b-17

7 years agoFix double build by calling "touch build-stamp" after the build
Axel Beckert [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 15:59:36 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Fix double build by calling "touch build-stamp" after the build

7 years agoFix blhc warning dpkg-buildflags-missing by passing CFLAGS explicitly
Axel Beckert [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 15:54:06 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Fix blhc warning dpkg-buildflags-missing by passing CFLAGS explicitly

7 years agoAdd Vcs-* headers
Axel Beckert [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 15:43:03 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
Add Vcs-* headers

7 years agoFix lintian warning malformed-override
Axel Beckert [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 15:38:40 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Fix lintian warning malformed-override

7 years agoUpload as 1.01b-16 debian/1.01b-16
Axel Beckert [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 02:38:01 +0000 (03:38 +0100)]
Upload as 1.01b-16

7 years agoAdd warnings about blanks in patterns and file names from STDIN
Axel Beckert [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 02:03:23 +0000 (03:03 +0100)]
Add warnings about blanks in patterns and file names from STDIN

Mitigates: #149873

7 years agoAdd examples section to man page (Closes: #380327)
Axel Beckert [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 01:43:09 +0000 (02:43 +0100)]
Add examples section to man page (Closes: #380327)

7 years agoSeparate functional patches and man-page fixes as of 1.01b-15
Axel Beckert [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 01:20:30 +0000 (02:20 +0100)]
Separate functional patches and man-page fixes as of 1.01b-15

8 years agoFTBFS was due to hardening build flags, mention it together with it
Axel Beckert [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 18:53:09 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
FTBFS was due to hardening build flags, mention it together with it

8 years agoPatch to provide better diagnostics when renaming directories
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 18:11:32 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
Patch to provide better diagnostics when renaming directories

Based on patch by Ulrich Eckhardt <doomster@knuut.de>.

Closes: #584850

8 years agoRephrase changelog entry about debhelper
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 18:01:14 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
Rephrase changelog entry about debhelper

8 years agoFix wrong license reference in debian/copyright
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 17:40:23 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
Fix wrong license reference in debian/copyright

8 years agoRemove ancient comments and blank lines from debian/rules
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 17:28:52 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Remove ancient comments and blank lines from debian/rules

8 years agoUse dh_auto_build
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 17:27:57 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
Use dh_auto_build

8 years agoFix lintian-warnings debian-rules-missing-recommended-target
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 17:13:12 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
Fix lintian-warnings debian-rules-missing-recommended-target

8 years agoAlso add lintian-override for missing watch file
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 17:11:26 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
Also add lintian-override for missing watch file

Document reason for overrides in changelog

8 years agoUse hardening build flags
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 17:06:32 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
Use hardening build flags

Add build-dependency on dpkg-dev >= 1.16.1~

8 years agoAdd patch to fix FTBFS with -Werror=format-security
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 17:02:11 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
Add patch to fix FTBFS with -Werror=format-security

8 years agoRemove further no more necessary stuff from debian/rules
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 16:49:32 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Remove further no more necessary stuff from debian/rules

8 years agoUse dh_link
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 16:42:17 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Use dh_link

8 years agoUse dh_auto_install, installs to debian/mmv instead of debian/tmp
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 16:30:40 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Use dh_auto_install, installs to debian/mmv instead of debian/tmp

Fix man page installation, no more need to use dh_installman and dh_install

8 years agoUse dh_installdirs
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 16:14:47 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Use dh_installdirs

8 years agoUse dh_install
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 16:09:32 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Use dh_install

8 years agoUse dh_installman
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 16:08:22 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Use dh_installman

8 years agoUse dh_fixperms
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 16:00:54 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Use dh_fixperms

8 years agoUse dh_compress
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 16:00:29 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Use dh_compress

8 years agoUse dh_shlibdeps
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:59:07 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Use dh_shlibdeps

8 years agoUse dh_builddeb
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:58:01 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Use dh_builddeb

8 years agoUse dh_lintian
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:56:38 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Use dh_lintian

8 years agoUse dh_md5sums
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:56:09 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Use dh_md5sums

8 years agoUse dh_gencontrol
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:55:05 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Use dh_gencontrol

8 years agoUse dh_installchangelogs
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:49:42 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Use dh_installchangelogs

8 years agoUse dh_installdocs
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:43:27 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Use dh_installdocs

8 years agoUse dh_strip
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:41:39 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Use dh_strip

8 years agoMention debhelper (v9) in changelog, add build-dependency
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:37:28 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Mention debhelper (v9) in changelog, add build-dependency

8 years agoUse dh_clean
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:33:02 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Use dh_clean

8 years agoUse dh_auto_clean
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:31:07 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Use dh_auto_clean

8 years agoReplace $(checkdir) with dh_testdir
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:28:01 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Replace $(checkdir) with dh_testdir

8 years agoAdd lintian overrides for no-upstream-changelog and no-homepage-field
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:14:27 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Add lintian overrides for no-upstream-changelog and no-homepage-field

8 years agoSwitch to source format "3.0 (quilt)"
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 14:56:55 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Switch to source format "3.0 (quilt)"

Import current state of patches as one single patch for now.

8 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.3
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 14:55:55 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.3

8 years agoAdd myself as Uploader
Axel Beckert [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 14:31:45 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Add myself as Uploader

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.01b-15 debian/1.01b-15
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 30 May 2009 16:08:18 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.01b-15

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.01b-14 debian/1.01b-14
Bernd Eckenfels [Sat, 4 Feb 2006 22:58:43 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 1.01b-14

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.01b-12.3 debian/1.01b-12.3
Joey Hess [Tue, 10 Jan 2006 05:54:51 +0000 (00:54 -0500)]
Imported Debian patch 1.01b-12.3

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.01b-12.2 debian/1.01b-12.2
Ari Pollak [Sat, 13 Aug 2005 05:01:13 +0000 (01:01 -0400)]
Imported Debian patch 1.01b-12.2

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.01b-12.1 debian/1.01b-12.1
Uwe Hermann [Sat, 6 Aug 2005 20:07:06 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.01b-12.1

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.01b-12 debian/1.01b-12
Bernd Eckenfels [Tue, 20 Nov 2001 18:03:24 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 1.01b-12

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.01b-8.1 debian/1.01b-8.1
Hartmut Koptein [Fri, 9 Jul 1999 08:24:17 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.01b-8.1

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.01b-7 debian/1.01b-7
Michael Meskes [Wed, 22 Apr 1998 14:19:30 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.01b-7

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.01b-6 debian/1.01b-6
Michael Meskes [Fri, 17 Apr 1998 12:36:19 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.01b-6

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.01b-1 debian/1.01b-1
Michael Meskes [Tue, 15 Oct 1996 11:02:46 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.01b-1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 1.01b upstream upstream/1.01b
Axel Beckert [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 10:59:49 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.01b