Rephrase changelog entry about debhelper
authorAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 18:01:14 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
committerAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 18:02:49 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
commit9c1a5ac4375a574b8ea48db70aab78609e6d7d1a
treea01bef932cc9da21181a274cf1c2dc9d19f86dd2
parentae57d8605e1126f173624c2d2df0e9f25e5af0c1
Rephrase changelog entry about debhelper
debian/changelog