Add lintian overrides for no-upstream-changelog and no-homepage-field
authorAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:14:27 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:18:12 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
commit746bcfaf1556a8a6e4be1126fe489abf51526a70
tree9fa7a78cabe69bc599b21c2d20f1b989b97825eb
parent64bd8f3abfd6de40e29281c34183fb563316d5da
Add lintian overrides for no-upstream-changelog and no-homepage-field
debian/changelog
debian/lintian-overrides [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules