pkg/beep.git
2 years agoAdd package description suggestions (closes: #630161) master debian/1.3-5
Rhonda D'Vine [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 17:28:34 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Add package description suggestions (closes: #630161)

2 years agoFix group permission of beep (closes: #812144)
Rhonda D'Vine [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 17:22:32 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Fix group permission of beep (closes: #812144)

2 years agoSwitch Architecture to linux-any (closes: 745163)
Rhonda D'Vine [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 17:09:09 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
Switch Architecture to linux-any (closes: 745163)

2 years agoBump Standards-Version to 4.1.4
Rhonda D'Vine [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 17:08:45 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 4.1.4

2 years agoCVE-2018-0492
Rhonda D'Vine [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 16:06:48 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
CVE-2018-0492

4 years agoRewrite debian/copyright in DEP-5 format
Rhonda D'Vine [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 12:23:34 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Rewrite debian/copyright in DEP-5 format

4 years agoFinalize debian/1.3-4
Rhonda D'Vine [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 12:09:18 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Finalize

4 years agoConvert to dh style rules file
Rhonda D'Vine [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 12:09:11 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Convert to dh style rules file

4 years agoName GPL properly in debian/copyright
Rhonda D'Vine [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 12:08:31 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Name GPL properly in debian/copyright

4 years agoUse pathfind() function instead of hardcoded path to dpkg-statoverride
Rhonda D'Vine [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 12:08:00 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Use pathfind() function instead of hardcoded path to dpkg-statoverride

4 years agoNew patch fix-makefile to make make clean not fail
Rhonda D'Vine [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 12:04:20 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
New patch fix-makefile to make make clean not fail

4 years agoAdd #DEBHELPER# to post{inst,rm} files
Rhonda D'Vine [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 12:02:35 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Add #DEBHELPER# to post{inst,rm} files

4 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.6
Rhonda D'Vine [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 12:01:31 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.6

4 years agoSwitch to source format 3.0 (quilt)
Rhonda D'Vine [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 12:06:06 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
Switch to source format 3.0 (quilt)

4 years agoUpdate my name
Rhonda D'Vine [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 12:03:28 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Update my name

8 years agoFinalize the changelog debian/1.3-3
Gerfried Fuchs [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 11:03:49 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Finalize the changelog

8 years agoalso catch SIGTERM for stopping the beep
Gerfried Fuchs [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 09:50:42 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
also catch SIGTERM for stopping the beep

8 years agoFinalize the changelog debian/1.3-2
Gerfried Fuchs [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 18:39:47 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
Finalize the changelog

8 years agoAdd recommended targets build-arch/build-indep to debian/rules
Gerfried Fuchs [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 18:29:45 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Add recommended targets build-arch/build-indep to debian/rules

8 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.3
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 13:24:18 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.3

8 years agoitalian debconf translation
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 13:22:48 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
italian debconf translation

8 years agopolish debconf translation
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 13:22:30 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
polish debconf translation

8 years agodanish debconf translation
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 13:12:50 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
danish debconf translation

8 years agodebconf-updatepo run
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:25:31 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
debconf-updatepo run

9 years agofinalize changelog debian/1.3-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 14:24:28 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
finalize changelog

9 years agoadd empty comment
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 31 May 2011 18:49:00 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
add empty comment

9 years agoUpdate copyright year and email address
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 31 May 2011 18:48:37 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Update copyright year and email address

9 years agoNew Upstream release importing all our changes
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 17 May 2011 07:42:46 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
New Upstream release importing all our changes

9 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/1.3'
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 17 May 2011 07:31:46 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/1.3'

9 years agoImported Upstream version 1.3 upstream upstream/1.3
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 17 May 2011 07:31:46 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.3

9 years agoBump to Standards-Version 3.9.2
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 17 May 2011 07:02:08 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
Bump to Standards-Version 3.9.2

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'upstream/master' into upstream
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 08:10:54 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'upstream/master' into upstream

10 years agoBump version to 1.3, update CHANGELOG and README
Johnathan Nightingale [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 00:02:29 +0000 (20:02 -0400)]
Bump version to 1.3, update CHANGELOG and README

10 years agoGerfried's alternate-console-device fix
Johnathan Nightingale [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 23:55:53 +0000 (19:55 -0400)]
Gerfried's alternate-console-device fix

10 years agoGerfried's devfs fix
Johnathan Nightingale [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 23:54:16 +0000 (19:54 -0400)]
Gerfried's devfs fix

10 years agoGerfried's fix for serial consoles
Johnathan Nightingale [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 23:54:01 +0000 (19:54 -0400)]
Gerfried's fix for serial consoles

10 years agoGerfried's warnings about multiple frequency specs
Johnathan Nightingale [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 23:53:45 +0000 (19:53 -0400)]
Gerfried's warnings about multiple frequency specs

10 years agoGerfried's debug/verbose support
Johnathan Nightingale [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 23:53:22 +0000 (19:53 -0400)]
Gerfried's debug/verbose support

10 years agoGerfried's makefile fixup
Johnathan Nightingale [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 23:52:44 +0000 (19:52 -0400)]
Gerfried's makefile fixup

10 years agoUpdate CREDITS to thank Gerfried
Johnathan Nightingale [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 23:45:54 +0000 (19:45 -0400)]
Update CREDITS to thank Gerfried

10 years agoInitial commit of beep 1.2.2 codebase
Johnathan [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 23:40:05 +0000 (19:40 -0400)]
Initial commit of beep 1.2.2 codebase

10 years agoExplicitly call set -e
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 14:13:16 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Explicitly call set -e

10 years agoRelicensed Debian packaging under WTFPLv2
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 14:12:40 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Relicensed Debian packaging under WTFPLv2

10 years agoBump to policy 3.9.0
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 14:04:53 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Bump to policy 3.9.0

10 years agoAdd Vcs-* fields to control file
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 10:35:57 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Add Vcs-* fields to control file

10 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.8.4
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 10:34:38 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.8.4

10 years agoImported Debian patch 1.2.2-24 debian/1.2.2-24
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 22:20:38 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 1.2.2-24

10 years agoImported Debian patch 1.2.2-23 debian/1.2.2-23
Gerfried Fuchs [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 09:19:30 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.2.2-23

10 years agoImported Debian patch 1.2.2-22 debian/1.2.2-22
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 15:00:46 +0000 (12:00 -0300)]
Imported Debian patch 1.2.2-22

10 years agoImported Debian patch 1.2.2-21 debian/1.2.2-21
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 10 Jul 2008 13:14:18 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.2.2-21

10 years agoImported Debian patch 1.2.2-20 debian/1.2.2-20
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 3 Oct 2007 17:46:07 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.2.2-20

10 years agoImported Debian patch 1.2.2-19 debian/1.2.2-19
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 20 Feb 2007 22:53:27 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 1.2.2-19

10 years agoImported Debian patch 1.2.2-18 debian/1.2.2-18
Gerfried Fuchs [Sun, 25 Jun 2006 16:12:11 +0000 (11:12 -0500)]
Imported Debian patch 1.2.2-18

10 years agoImported Debian patch 1.2.2-17 debian/1.2.2-17
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 14 Feb 2006 00:27:06 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 1.2.2-17

10 years agoImported Debian patch 1.2.2-16 debian/1.2.2-16
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 19 Oct 2005 09:58:56 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.2.2-16

10 years agoImported Debian patch 1.2.2-15 debian/1.2.2-15
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 12 May 2005 08:18:50 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.2.2-15

10 years agoImported Debian patch 1.2.2-14 debian/1.2.2-14
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 6 Dec 2004 11:10:11 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 1.2.2-14

10 years agoImported Upstream version 1.2.2 upstream/1.2.2
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 11:31:24 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.2.2