debienna.git
3 years agoLinkify
helmut [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 09:09:07 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Linkify

3 years agosyntax
Sebastian Bachmann [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 09:03:05 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
syntax

3 years agoNow with more Tux
helmut [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 08:58:57 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Now with more Tux

3 years agofixed wrong video team irc channel
chrysn [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 08:41:01 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
fixed wrong video team irc channel

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna
chrysn [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 08:31:23 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna

3 years agovideo stream is on
chrysn [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 08:29:51 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
video stream is on

3 years agoMiniDebConf day 1
helmut [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 06:45:03 +0000 (08:45 +0200)]
MiniDebConf day 1

3 years agotime for lightning talks
chrysn [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 10:28:39 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
time for lightning talks

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna
chrysn [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 10:16:14 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna

3 years agolightning talk and workshop updates
chrysn [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 10:14:39 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
lightning talk and workshop updates

3 years agoADD futurezone Bericht
helmut [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 08:16:37 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
ADD futurezone Bericht

3 years agoplans for this evening
chrysn [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 07:37:33 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
plans for this evening

3 years agominutes updates
chrysn [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 07:32:49 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
minutes updates

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna
chrysn [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 07:28:32 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna

3 years agoadded (so far disabled) link to streams
chrysn [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 07:28:24 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
added (so far disabled) link to streams

3 years agoWrong day in minutes day0
helmut [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 06:28:47 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
Wrong day in minutes day0

3 years agoADD minutes template for first day
helmut [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 06:26:08 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
ADD minutes template for first day

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna
chrysn [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 13:42:01 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna

3 years agoadd extra announcement for packaging workshop
chrysn [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 13:41:40 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
add extra announcement for packaging workshop

3 years agoFIX stupid link problem on minidebconf
helmut [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 12:46:33 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
FIX stupid link problem on minidebconf

3 years agoADD Sunday closed statement to shops/drugstores
helmut [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 12:06:25 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
ADD Sunday closed statement to shops/drugstores

3 years agoADD Orga in action stuff
helmut [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 09:57:18 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
ADD Orga in action stuff

3 years agoupdate food times
chrysn [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 08:02:21 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
update food times

3 years agotelephone number update
chrysn [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 19:46:40 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
telephone number update

3 years agopublic transport update
chrysn [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 18:10:04 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
public transport update

3 years agoremove logo from minidebconf page
chrysn [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:39:46 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
remove logo from minidebconf page

doesn't render correctly on the server

3 years agobase svg for video covers
chrysn [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:30:43 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
base svg for video covers

3 years agoa minidebconf logo
chrysn [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 11:32:36 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
a minidebconf logo

based on reox' cutting templates

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna
chrysn [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 05:44:57 +0000 (07:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna

3 years agoadd links to sponsors
chrysn [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 05:44:07 +0000 (07:44 +0200)]
add links to sponsors

3 years agoadded sponsor / host logos
chrysn [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 05:42:40 +0000 (07:42 +0200)]
added sponsor / host logos

hpe converted using inkscape from their
"hpe_logos_for_digital_display.zip" package, linuxwochen copied from
their website.

3 years agoPresse: Blogeintrag hinzugefügt.
helmut [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 04:48:10 +0000 (06:48 +0200)]
Presse: Blogeintrag hinzugefügt.

3 years agoadd shop e-tec.
helmut [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 04:34:24 +0000 (06:34 +0200)]
add shop e-tec.

3 years agoAnwesenheit angepasst
helmut [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 04:27:58 +0000 (06:27 +0200)]
Anwesenheit angepasst

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna
chrysn [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 15:57:51 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna

3 years agostored budget planning
chrysn [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 15:37:19 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
stored budget planning

3 years agotelephonliste begonnen
chrysn [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:51:21 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
telephonliste begonnen

3 years agotime constraints :(
Sebastian Bachmann [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 13:27:57 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
time constraints :(

3 years agofix irc url
chrysn [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 10:54:34 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
fix irc url

reference: https://tools.ietf.org/html/draft-butcher-irc-url-04

scheme is not official,
https://www.iana.org/assignments/uri-schemes/uri-schemes.xhtml lists
only the draft

3 years agolink to irc, announce streams
chrysn [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 10:42:58 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
link to irc, announce streams

3 years agofactored in places page into info page
chrysn [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 10:16:25 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
factored in places page into info page

3 years agoschedule published
chrysn [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 09:39:34 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
schedule published

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna
chrysn [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 08:08:12 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna

3 years agoergaenzungen an notizen zum minidebconf-meeting
chrysn [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 08:07:26 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
ergaenzungen an notizen zum minidebconf-meeting

3 years agoeintrag verlinkung vom oevsv
Albert Dengg [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 17:03:44 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
eintrag verlinkung vom oevsv

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna
chrysn [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 21:02:45 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna

3 years agoADD minidepconf places: nearby
helmut [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 21:01:53 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
ADD minidepconf places: nearby

3 years agoprogrammpunkte umorganisiert und aktualisiert
chrysn [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 21:01:32 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
programmpunkte umorganisiert und aktualisiert

3 years agoaDD miniDebConf planning/places.mdwn
helmut [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 20:40:14 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
aDD miniDebConf planning/places.mdwn

3 years agolink to metalab post-minidebcamp activity
chrysn [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 20:25:46 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
link to metalab post-minidebcamp activity

3 years agotasks heute
chrysn [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 18:43:02 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
tasks heute

3 years agooups i didn't commit again
chrysn [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:08:40 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
oups i didn't commit again

3 years agonew topic
Sebastian Bachmann [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 18:33:09 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
new topic

3 years agoadding new calendar entry
Sebastian Bachmann [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 18:31:35 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
adding new calendar entry

3 years agoUpdate on available hotels and press response
HiTree [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 06:48:26 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
Update on available hotels and press response

4 years agoupdate cfp end date
Albert Dengg [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 19:14:27 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
update cfp end date

4 years agobin da / themen
chrysn [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 18:19:00 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
bin da / themen

4 years agoharald kommt auch
Harald Geyer [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 13:08:02 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
harald kommt auch

4 years agono accomodation recommendations, but tips on getting around
chrysn [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 21:33:33 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
no accomodation recommendations, but tips on getting around

4 years agofix
Sebastian Bachmann [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 16:28:44 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
fix

4 years agocommit _early_
Sebastian Bachmann [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 16:27:47 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
commit _early_

4 years agofix link to cfp manager
chrysn [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 18:41:58 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
fix link to cfp manager

4 years agodrop notes-to-self
chrysn [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 18:41:24 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
drop notes-to-self

4 years agokalendar
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 18:22:51 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
kalendar

4 years ago(wording)
chrysn [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 23:42:42 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
(wording)

4 years agonote on visa
chrysn [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 23:41:41 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
note on visa

4 years agoupdates aus besprechung mit linuxwochen-orga
chrysn [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 22:58:53 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
updates aus besprechung mit linuxwochen-orga

4 years agotodo-item beim aussenden des cfp
chrysn [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 17:25:35 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
todo-item beim aussenden des cfp

4 years ago(formatting fix so the text works both for mail and markdown)
chrysn [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 17:16:56 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
(formatting fix so the text works both for mail and markdown)

4 years agominidebconf front page update
chrysn [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 17:11:33 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
minidebconf front page update

4 years agorefined draft for official announcement
chrysn [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 17:08:58 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
refined draft for official announcement

4 years agooffene tasks aufgeraeumt
chrysn [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 17:25:11 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
offene tasks aufgeraeumt

4 years agoplanungsupdate
chrysn [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 17:15:19 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
planungsupdate

4 years agopressespiegel angelegt
chrysn [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 11:01:59 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
pressespiegel angelegt

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna
chrysn [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 08:45:42 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna

4 years agonotizen zu besprochenen themen
chrysn [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 08:45:05 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
notizen zu besprochenen themen

4 years agolinking to the debug
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 21:51:38 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
linking to the debug

4 years agoadd link
Markus Raab [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 21:12:42 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
add link

4 years agoharald kommt auch
Harald Geyer [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 12:58:03 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
harald kommt auch

4 years agoadding another potential topic
Sebastian Bachmann [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 11:59:57 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
adding another potential topic

4 years agooops
Sebastian Bachmann [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 14:14:04 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
oops

4 years agono dav workshop :(
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 17:29:19 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
no dav workshop :(

4 years agoadded lightning talks to todo list
chrysn [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 09:23:43 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
added lightning talks to todo list

4 years agoresolve question
Sebastian Bachmann [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 15:00:03 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
resolve question

4 years agomove
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 18:32:18 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
move

4 years agocorrect date and question
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 18:31:01 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
correct date and question

4 years agoadded front page for minidebconf data, moving planning to sub page
chrysn [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 16:48:35 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
added front page for minidebconf data, moving planning to sub page

4 years ago(fix internal link)
chrysn [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 16:45:26 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
(fix internal link)

4 years agoupdated minidebconf plans after irc meeting
chrysn [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 15:44:30 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
updated minidebconf plans after irc meeting

4 years agonext steps bei minidebconf
chrysn [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 22:35:10 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
next steps bei minidebconf

4 years agoadding lets encrypt
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 20:07:02 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
adding lets encrypt

4 years agoadi interessiert sich fuer carddav-workshop -- machen wir einen
chrysn [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 19:24:12 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
adi interessiert sich fuer carddav-workshop -- machen wir einen

4 years agolinks
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 19:18:26 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
links

4 years agoweihnachten
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 18:53:54 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
weihnachten

4 years ago30bit color
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 18:43:33 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
30bit color

4 years agoadding questions
Sebastian Bachmann [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 11:43:04 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
adding questions

4 years agoHarald kommt auch
Harald Geyer [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 20:22:17 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Harald kommt auch

4 years agoanother question
Sebastian Bachmann [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:00:36 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
another question

4 years agoadd me
Markus Raab [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 16:01:15 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
add me

4 years agoadding questions
Sebastian Bachmann [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 13:28:55 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
adding questions