debienna.git
4 years agofactored in places page into info page
chrysn [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 10:16:25 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
factored in places page into info page

4 years agoschedule published
chrysn [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 09:39:34 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
schedule published

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna
chrysn [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 08:08:12 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna

4 years agoergaenzungen an notizen zum minidebconf-meeting
chrysn [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 08:07:26 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
ergaenzungen an notizen zum minidebconf-meeting

4 years agoeintrag verlinkung vom oevsv
Albert Dengg [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 17:03:44 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
eintrag verlinkung vom oevsv

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna
chrysn [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 21:02:45 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna

4 years agoADD minidepconf places: nearby
helmut [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 21:01:53 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
ADD minidepconf places: nearby

4 years agoprogrammpunkte umorganisiert und aktualisiert
chrysn [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 21:01:32 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
programmpunkte umorganisiert und aktualisiert

4 years agoaDD miniDebConf planning/places.mdwn
helmut [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 20:40:14 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
aDD miniDebConf planning/places.mdwn

4 years agolink to metalab post-minidebcamp activity
chrysn [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 20:25:46 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
link to metalab post-minidebcamp activity

4 years agotasks heute
chrysn [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 18:43:02 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
tasks heute

4 years agooups i didn't commit again
chrysn [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:08:40 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
oups i didn't commit again

4 years agonew topic
Sebastian Bachmann [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 18:33:09 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
new topic

4 years agoadding new calendar entry
Sebastian Bachmann [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 18:31:35 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
adding new calendar entry

4 years agoUpdate on available hotels and press response
HiTree [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 06:48:26 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
Update on available hotels and press response

4 years agoupdate cfp end date
Albert Dengg [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 19:14:27 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
update cfp end date

4 years agobin da / themen
chrysn [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 18:19:00 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
bin da / themen

4 years agoharald kommt auch
Harald Geyer [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 13:08:02 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
harald kommt auch

4 years agono accomodation recommendations, but tips on getting around
chrysn [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 21:33:33 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
no accomodation recommendations, but tips on getting around

4 years agofix
Sebastian Bachmann [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 16:28:44 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
fix

4 years agocommit _early_
Sebastian Bachmann [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 16:27:47 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
commit _early_

4 years agofix link to cfp manager
chrysn [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 18:41:58 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
fix link to cfp manager

4 years agodrop notes-to-self
chrysn [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 18:41:24 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
drop notes-to-self

4 years agokalendar
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 18:22:51 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
kalendar

4 years ago(wording)
chrysn [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 23:42:42 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
(wording)

4 years agonote on visa
chrysn [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 23:41:41 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
note on visa

4 years agoupdates aus besprechung mit linuxwochen-orga
chrysn [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 22:58:53 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
updates aus besprechung mit linuxwochen-orga

4 years agotodo-item beim aussenden des cfp
chrysn [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 17:25:35 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
todo-item beim aussenden des cfp

4 years ago(formatting fix so the text works both for mail and markdown)
chrysn [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 17:16:56 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
(formatting fix so the text works both for mail and markdown)

4 years agominidebconf front page update
chrysn [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 17:11:33 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
minidebconf front page update

4 years agorefined draft for official announcement
chrysn [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 17:08:58 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
refined draft for official announcement

4 years agooffene tasks aufgeraeumt
chrysn [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 17:25:11 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
offene tasks aufgeraeumt

4 years agoplanungsupdate
chrysn [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 17:15:19 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
planungsupdate

4 years agopressespiegel angelegt
chrysn [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 11:01:59 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
pressespiegel angelegt

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna
chrysn [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 08:45:42 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna

4 years agonotizen zu besprochenen themen
chrysn [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 08:45:05 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
notizen zu besprochenen themen

4 years agolinking to the debug
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 21:51:38 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
linking to the debug

4 years agoadd link
Markus Raab [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 21:12:42 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
add link

4 years agoharald kommt auch
Harald Geyer [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 12:58:03 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
harald kommt auch

4 years agoadding another potential topic
Sebastian Bachmann [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 11:59:57 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
adding another potential topic

4 years agooops
Sebastian Bachmann [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 14:14:04 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
oops

4 years agono dav workshop :(
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 17:29:19 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
no dav workshop :(

4 years agoadded lightning talks to todo list
chrysn [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 09:23:43 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
added lightning talks to todo list

4 years agoresolve question
Sebastian Bachmann [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 15:00:03 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
resolve question

4 years agomove
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 18:32:18 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
move

4 years agocorrect date and question
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 18:31:01 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
correct date and question

4 years agoadded front page for minidebconf data, moving planning to sub page
chrysn [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 16:48:35 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
added front page for minidebconf data, moving planning to sub page

4 years ago(fix internal link)
chrysn [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 16:45:26 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
(fix internal link)

4 years agoupdated minidebconf plans after irc meeting
chrysn [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 15:44:30 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
updated minidebconf plans after irc meeting

4 years agonext steps bei minidebconf
chrysn [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 22:35:10 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
next steps bei minidebconf

4 years agoadding lets encrypt
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 20:07:02 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
adding lets encrypt

4 years agoadi interessiert sich fuer carddav-workshop -- machen wir einen
chrysn [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 19:24:12 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
adi interessiert sich fuer carddav-workshop -- machen wir einen

4 years agolinks
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 19:18:26 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
links

4 years agoweihnachten
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 18:53:54 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
weihnachten

4 years ago30bit color
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 18:43:33 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
30bit color

4 years agoadding questions
Sebastian Bachmann [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 11:43:04 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
adding questions

4 years agoHarald kommt auch
Harald Geyer [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 20:22:17 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Harald kommt auch

4 years agoanother question
Sebastian Bachmann [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:00:36 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
another question

4 years agoadd me
Markus Raab [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 16:01:15 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
add me

4 years agoadding questions
Sebastian Bachmann [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 13:28:55 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
adding questions

4 years agonext meeting
Sebastian Bachmann [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 15:28:56 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
next meeting

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna
chrysn [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 09:19:59 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna

Conflicts:
Kalender/2015-11-19/index.mdwn

4 years agomehr themen behandelt, stichworte dazy
chrysn [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 09:18:54 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
mehr themen behandelt, stichworte dazy

4 years agothema
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 22:14:49 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
thema

4 years agothema wurde behandelt
chrysn [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 21:46:32 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
thema wurde behandelt

4 years agofix link
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 21:44:27 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
fix link

4 years agoerste nicht-so-ganz-wischiwaschi-planung fuer minidebconf
chrysn [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 21:42:31 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
erste nicht-so-ganz-wischiwaschi-planung fuer minidebconf

4 years agorollover key
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 20:24:38 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
rollover key

4 years agobackup tools
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 19:54:57 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
backup tools

4 years agobackup tools
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 19:44:01 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
backup tools

4 years agoadding tipp
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 19:29:43 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
adding tipp

4 years agoyay debpkg
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 19:25:00 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
yay debpkg

4 years agoadding something
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 19:23:20 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
adding something

4 years agoadding sm
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 19:15:28 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
adding sm

4 years agoadding keyboard besprochen
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 19:12:41 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
adding keyboard besprochen

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna
chrysn [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 19:05:13 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna

4 years agothema besprochen
chrysn [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 19:04:46 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
thema besprochen

4 years agohardware endorsement
Rhonda D'Vine [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:46:03 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
hardware endorsement

4 years agoerste planungsschritte minidebconf vie2016
chrysn [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 17:52:55 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
erste planungsschritte minidebconf vie2016

4 years agoquestion
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 17:18:49 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
question

4 years agothemen, minidebconf-artikel wip
chrysn [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 08:45:29 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
themen, minidebconf-artikel wip

4 years agoadding new questions
Sebastian Bachmann [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 10:13:31 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
adding new questions

4 years agoneues thema fuer naechste woche
chrysn [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 11:22:39 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
neues thema fuer naechste woche

4 years agoAdding another topic
Sebastian Bachmann [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 13:50:59 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Adding another topic

4 years agoremove question
Sebastian Bachmann [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 19:12:46 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
remove question

4 years agoadding new calendar entry
Sebastian Bachmann [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 19:00:29 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
adding new calendar entry

4 years agoupdate themen des tages
chrysn [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 20:38:44 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
update themen des tages

4 years agobin da
chrysn [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 19:17:15 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
bin da

4 years agogiturl an der richtigen stelle aktualisiert
chrysn [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 18:10:13 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
giturl an der richtigen stelle aktualisiert

4 years agoRevert "git-url aktualisiert"
chrysn [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 18:08:57 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
Revert "git-url aktualisiert"

This reverts commit 61a6c01eb42dcc750b5aa21efdddf12820e54f36.

4 years agogit-url aktualisiert
chrysn [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 18:07:35 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
git-url aktualisiert

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna
chrysn [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 18:05:38 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna

4 years agoadding a question
Sebastian Bachmann [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 09:59:00 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
adding a question

4 years agoadding new entry
Sebastian Bachmann [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 21:15:11 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
adding new entry

4 years agonext meeting
Markus Raab [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 19:18:39 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
next meeting

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.deb.at/debienna
Markus Raab [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 18:29:43 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.deb.at/debienna

4 years agoTermin
Rhonda D'Vine [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 15:17:22 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Termin

4 years agoaktuell besprochene themen eingetragen
chrysn [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 19:58:27 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
aktuell besprochene themen eingetragen

4 years agonew calendar entry
Sebastian Bachmann [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 19:08:21 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
new calendar entry

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of debienna.at:debienna
chrysn [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 13:01:20 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of debienna.at:debienna

Conflicts:
Kalender/2015-06-18/index.mdwn