debienna.git
18 hours agosome notes master
Sebastian Bachmann [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 05:24:51 +0000 (06:24 +0100)]
some notes

2 weeks agovortrag wohoo
Sebastian Bachmann [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 18:17:36 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
vortrag wohoo

5 weeks ago2020-01-16
helmut [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 05:23:27 +0000 (06:23 +0100)]
2020-01-16

2 months agoAdd topic to agenda
helmut [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 20:41:57 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Add topic to agenda

2 months agoUpdate presents
helmut [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 18:46:31 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Update presents

2 months agoAdd topics
helmut [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 18:42:37 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
Add topics

2 months ago2019-12-19
helmut [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 06:26:23 +0000 (07:26 +0100)]
2019-12-19

3 months agoDeb
helmut [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 21:08:54 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
Deb

3 months agosdf
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 17:30:51 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
sdf

3 months ago--
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 17:27:31 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
--

3 months agoppl++
Sebastian Bachmann [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 18:13:00 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
ppl++

3 months ago2019-11-21
helmut [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 05:44:46 +0000 (06:44 +0100)]
2019-11-21

4 months agoprettify
Sebastian Bachmann [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 18:50:00 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
prettify

4 months agouse abs link
Sebastian Bachmann [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 18:48:50 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
use abs link

4 months agostuff
Sebastian Bachmann [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 18:47:35 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
stuff

4 months agogeaendert
helmut [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 20:13:03 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
geaendert

4 months ago2019-10-17
helmut [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 19:05:53 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
2019-10-17

5 months agomutt
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 19:31:41 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
mutt

5 months agotopics++
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 17:34:49 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
topics++

5 months agonew stuff
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 17:27:21 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
new stuff

5 months ago2019-09-19 Termin
helmut [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 17:00:23 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
2019-09-19 Termin

8 months agocosmetics
Sebastian Bachmann [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 13:33:40 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
cosmetics

8 months ago+ scharf
helmut [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 19:01:45 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
+ scharf

8 months agoHeute
helmut [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 18:51:40 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Heute

8 months agocalendar++
Sebastian Bachmann [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 14:20:30 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
calendar++

9 months agonachtragen von themen
Sebastian Bachmann [Mon, 20 May 2019 10:20:38 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
nachtragen von themen

9 months agoMeeting 2019-05-16
helmut [Fri, 10 May 2019 08:16:55 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Meeting 2019-05-16

10 months agodsf
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 20:22:38 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
dsf

10 months agoluks
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 20:20:46 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
luks

10 months agotopocs
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 20:08:03 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
topocs

10 months agonew entry
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 16:41:16 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
new entry

11 months agoadd topics
Markus Raab [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 20:35:32 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
add topics

11 months agoreformatting
Markus Raab [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 18:29:05 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
reformatting

11 months agoadd howto for Adi
Markus Raab [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 18:22:54 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
add howto for Adi

11 months agoadd
Markus Raab [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 18:02:54 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
add

11 months agonew cal
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 17:30:28 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
new cal

12 months agoadding link
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 20:29:28 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
adding link

12 months agodebienna wiki autobuild reparieren
Rhonda D'Vine [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 19:16:49 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
debienna wiki autobuild reparieren

12 months agoI am here now
Rhonda D'Vine [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 19:14:45 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
I am here now

12 months agoI was here last time
Rhonda D'Vine [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 19:10:48 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
I was here last time

12 months agonew entry
Markus Raab [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 09:08:39 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
new entry

12 months agoadd link
Markus Raab [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 09:05:45 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
add link

13 months agosorry :(
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 17:33:39 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
sorry :(

13 months agoadding hint
Sebastian Bachmann [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 15:30:29 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
adding hint

13 months agogot confused
Sebastian Bachmann [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 09:58:54 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
got confused

13 months agoadding new meeting
Sebastian Bachmann [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 14:15:20 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
adding new meeting

13 months agoadd new date
Markus Raab [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 08:34:58 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
add new date

14 months agointent to join
chrysn [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 12:19:53 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
intent to join

14 months agoadd topics
Markus Raab [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 10:09:07 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
add topics

14 months agochange of topics
Sebastian Bachmann [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 20:39:01 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
change of topics

14 months agoadd links+persons
Markus Raab [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 12:31:24 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
add links+persons

14 months agoadd people
Markus Raab [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 18:13:01 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
add people

14 months agofix formatting
Markus Raab [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 16:36:18 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
fix formatting

14 months agoadd new date
Markus Raab [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 16:34:48 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
add new date

15 months agoupdate calendar
Sebastian Bachmann [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 19:14:36 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
update calendar

15 months agomore questionbs
Sebastian Bachmann [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 18:28:01 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
more questionbs

15 months agoquestions++
Sebastian Bachmann [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 18:25:33 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
questions++

16 months agofurther comments
Markus Raab [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 04:13:58 +0000 (06:13 +0200)]
further comments

16 months agoadding hint
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 19:37:56 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
adding hint

16 months agoadd links
Markus Raab [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 19:34:21 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
add links

16 months agomove to fragen
Markus Raab [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 17:51:56 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
move to fragen

16 months agotopics+zeit
Markus Raab [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 17:47:37 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
topics+zeit

16 months agoadd topics
Markus Raab [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 17:47:22 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
add topics

16 months agoyear--
Sebastian Bachmann [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 07:02:24 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
year--

16 months agorename
Sebastian Bachmann [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 07:01:32 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
rename

16 months agofix date
Markus Raab [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 20:46:00 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
fix date

16 months agoadd persons
Markus Raab [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 20:44:35 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
add persons

16 months agoadd eintrag
Markus Raab [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 20:43:53 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
add eintrag

17 months agonew topic
Sebastian Bachmann [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 14:41:22 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
new topic

17 months agoinit new meeting
Sebastian Bachmann [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 06:37:04 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
init new meeting

18 months agoadd quote+25th birthday
Markus Raab [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 13:04:26 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
add quote+25th birthday

18 months agoupdate
Markus Raab [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 12:35:07 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
update

18 months agoneuer eintrag
Markus Raab [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 19:00:12 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
neuer eintrag

21 months agoadd as announced in mailing list
Markus Raab [Thu, 17 May 2018 13:04:54 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
add as announced in mailing list

21 months agowrite a bit...
Markus Raab [Thu, 17 May 2018 13:03:59 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
write a bit...

21 months agonew cal
Sebastian Bachmann [Mon, 14 May 2018 06:07:30 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
new cal

21 months agoadd posters
Markus Raab [Wed, 2 May 2018 09:31:26 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
add posters

21 months agouse SVG logo
Markus Raab [Wed, 2 May 2018 08:40:32 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
use SVG logo

21 months agoupdate flyer, remove old pdf
Markus Raab [Wed, 2 May 2018 08:05:11 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
update flyer, remove old pdf

22 months agoadding new calendar entry
Sebastian Bachmann [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 19:06:31 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
adding new calendar entry

23 months agoreox auch da
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 17:07:50 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
reox auch da

23 months agoharald kommt
Harald Geyer [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 09:40:24 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
harald kommt

23 months ago2018-03-15
helmut [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 05:13:30 +0000 (06:13 +0100)]
2018-03-15

2 years agoadding me
Sebastian Bachmann [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 20:08:05 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
adding me

2 years agoHarald kommt wieder mal
Harald Geyer [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 14:08:07 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Harald kommt wieder mal

2 years ago2018-01-18
helmut [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:48:50 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
2018-01-18

2 years agook
helmut [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 20:46:11 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
ok

2 years agoTerminankündigung Jänner 2018
helmut [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:06:15 +0000 (08:06 +0100)]
Terminankündigung Jänner 2018

2 years agoremove harald
Markus Raab [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 19:40:07 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
remove harald

2 years agospelling
Markus Raab [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 19:39:46 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
spelling

2 years agoadd some stuff to kalender
Markus Raab [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 14:36:51 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
add some stuff to kalender

2 years agoADD termin 2017-11-16
helmut [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 18:25:07 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
ADD termin 2017-11-16

2 years agonachtrag zum vorletzten debienna (link eben gefunden)
chrysn [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 06:36:56 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
nachtrag zum vorletzten debienna (link eben gefunden)

2 years ago2017-10-19
helmut [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 20:51:31 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
2017-10-19

2 years agonotizen von heute
chrysn [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 18:38:54 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
notizen von heute

2 years ago(indent fixes)
chrysn [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:47:10 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
(indent fixes)

2 years agosummary von heute
chrysn [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:42:33 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
summary von heute

2 years agonext thursday
chrysn [Sun, 13 Aug 2017 16:34:59 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
next thursday

2 years agonew cal
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 07:26:39 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
new cal

2 years agoadd vortrag
Markus Raab [Wed, 17 May 2017 15:57:24 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
add vortrag