debienna.git
2 years agoLink für pydays
helmut [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:49:21 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Link für pydays

2 years agomore notes for today
chrysn [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 21:01:36 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
more notes for today

2 years ago(wiki syntax fix)
chrysn [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 19:53:44 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
(wiki syntax fix)

2 years agomehr notizen von heute
chrysn [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 19:52:24 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
mehr notizen von heute

2 years agokalender fuer heute
chrysn [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 19:09:35 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
kalender fuer heute

2 years agoprotokoll
helmut [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:18:24 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
protokoll

2 years agomehr themen
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 17:08:46 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
mehr themen

2 years agofix date
Harald Geyer [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 15:00:31 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
fix date

2 years agoharald kommt auch
Harald Geyer [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:59:56 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
harald kommt auch

2 years agonew calendar entry
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:18:55 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
new calendar entry

2 years agoBesprochene Themen
helmut [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 05:59:22 +0000 (06:59 +0100)]
Besprochene Themen

2 years agoadd topic
Markus Raab [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 17:21:03 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
add topic

2 years agoadd persons
Markus Raab [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 12:54:45 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
add persons

2 years agoneuer Kalender Eintrag
Markus Raab [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 20:40:31 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
neuer Kalender Eintrag

3 years agoadd some stuff
Markus Raab [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 18:11:02 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
add some stuff

3 years agoharald kommt auch
Harald Geyer [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 19:28:00 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
harald kommt auch

3 years agoadd new entry
Markus Raab [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:27:46 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
add new entry

3 years agofoo
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 19:57:03 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
foo

3 years agorunit
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 19:25:52 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
runit

3 years agorunit
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 19:24:37 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
runit

3 years agorunit
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 19:22:26 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
runit

3 years agolinks
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 18:53:23 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
links

3 years agorfc
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 18:39:43 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
rfc

3 years agofix
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 18:33:47 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
fix

3 years agocontent
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 18:20:44 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
content

3 years agomore new
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 18:00:56 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
more new

3 years agomitschreiben
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 17:24:31 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
mitschreiben

3 years agosdf
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 17:23:02 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
sdf

3 years agoHello 2016-10-20
helmut [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 19:40:24 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Hello 2016-10-20

3 years agoList-Links update
helmut [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 19:33:45 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
List-Links update

3 years agoADD themen
helmut [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 19:26:31 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
ADD themen

3 years agoThema hinzugefügt
helmut [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 17:41:40 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
Thema hinzugefügt

3 years agoADD harald
helmut [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 17:39:59 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
ADD harald

3 years agoHeute hinzufügen
helmut [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 17:20:05 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
Heute hinzufügen

3 years agoDatum richtig gestellt
Harald Geyer [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 10:01:54 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Datum richtig gestellt

3 years agoharald kommt auch wieder mal
Harald Geyer [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 10:00:52 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
harald kommt auch wieder mal

3 years agonew cal entry
Sebastian Bachmann [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 13:44:31 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
new cal entry

3 years agoadd further topics
Markus Raab [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 14:38:02 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
add further topics

3 years agoadd leo
Markus Raab [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 14:01:59 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
add leo

3 years agoadd my name
Markus Raab [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 14:01:12 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
add my name

3 years agoElektra ads
Markus Raab [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 14:00:51 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Elektra ads

3 years agonew cal
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 08:42:50 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
new cal

3 years agovideo streaming setup
Albert Dengg [Thu, 19 May 2016 20:08:18 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
video streaming setup

3 years agoswirl
Albert Dengg [Thu, 19 May 2016 19:59:04 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
swirl

3 years agogroup photos
Albert Dengg [Thu, 19 May 2016 19:45:55 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
group photos

3 years agoVIDEOS
helmut [Thu, 19 May 2016 19:13:48 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
VIDEOS

3 years agophone+elektra 0.8.16
Markus Raab [Thu, 19 May 2016 14:27:43 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
phone+elektra 0.8.16

3 years agoUpdates minidebconf.
helmut [Sat, 14 May 2016 15:09:20 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Updates minidebconf.
Treffen 2015-05-19

3 years agoshow-is-over-statement, videos, contact me
chrysn [Mon, 2 May 2016 07:36:14 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
show-is-over-statement, videos, contact me

3 years agoannounce dinner
chrysn [Sun, 1 May 2016 11:52:50 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
announce dinner

3 years agoincrement
Sebastian Bachmann [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 14:27:20 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
increment

3 years agostart minutes for day 2
chrysn [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 12:36:24 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
start minutes for day 2

3 years agoadd photo of day 1
chrysn [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 12:31:26 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
add photo of day 1

file copied and scaled from albert's photos; the file should be replaced
with something from the gallery once that's operational.

3 years agoAdd press reports
helmut [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 09:38:58 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Add press reports

3 years agohacklab is still in use
chrysn [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 09:23:58 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
hacklab is still in use

3 years agoLinkify
helmut [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 09:09:07 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Linkify

3 years agosyntax
Sebastian Bachmann [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 09:03:05 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
syntax

3 years agoNow with more Tux
helmut [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 08:58:57 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Now with more Tux

3 years agofixed wrong video team irc channel
chrysn [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 08:41:01 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
fixed wrong video team irc channel

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna
chrysn [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 08:31:23 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna

3 years agovideo stream is on
chrysn [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 08:29:51 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
video stream is on

3 years agoMiniDebConf day 1
helmut [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 06:45:03 +0000 (08:45 +0200)]
MiniDebConf day 1

3 years agotime for lightning talks
chrysn [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 10:28:39 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
time for lightning talks

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna
chrysn [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 10:16:14 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna

3 years agolightning talk and workshop updates
chrysn [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 10:14:39 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
lightning talk and workshop updates

3 years agoADD futurezone Bericht
helmut [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 08:16:37 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
ADD futurezone Bericht

3 years agoplans for this evening
chrysn [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 07:37:33 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
plans for this evening

3 years agominutes updates
chrysn [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 07:32:49 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
minutes updates

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna
chrysn [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 07:28:32 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna

3 years agoadded (so far disabled) link to streams
chrysn [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 07:28:24 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
added (so far disabled) link to streams

3 years agoWrong day in minutes day0
helmut [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 06:28:47 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
Wrong day in minutes day0

3 years agoADD minutes template for first day
helmut [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 06:26:08 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
ADD minutes template for first day

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna
chrysn [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 13:42:01 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna

3 years agoadd extra announcement for packaging workshop
chrysn [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 13:41:40 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
add extra announcement for packaging workshop

3 years agoFIX stupid link problem on minidebconf
helmut [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 12:46:33 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
FIX stupid link problem on minidebconf

3 years agoADD Sunday closed statement to shops/drugstores
helmut [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 12:06:25 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
ADD Sunday closed statement to shops/drugstores

3 years agoADD Orga in action stuff
helmut [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 09:57:18 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
ADD Orga in action stuff

3 years agoupdate food times
chrysn [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 08:02:21 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
update food times

3 years agotelephone number update
chrysn [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 19:46:40 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
telephone number update

3 years agopublic transport update
chrysn [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 18:10:04 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
public transport update

3 years agoremove logo from minidebconf page
chrysn [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:39:46 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
remove logo from minidebconf page

doesn't render correctly on the server

3 years agobase svg for video covers
chrysn [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:30:43 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
base svg for video covers

3 years agoa minidebconf logo
chrysn [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 11:32:36 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
a minidebconf logo

based on reox' cutting templates

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna
chrysn [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 05:44:57 +0000 (07:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna

3 years agoadd links to sponsors
chrysn [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 05:44:07 +0000 (07:44 +0200)]
add links to sponsors

3 years agoadded sponsor / host logos
chrysn [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 05:42:40 +0000 (07:42 +0200)]
added sponsor / host logos

hpe converted using inkscape from their
"hpe_logos_for_digital_display.zip" package, linuxwochen copied from
their website.

3 years agoPresse: Blogeintrag hinzugefügt.
helmut [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 04:48:10 +0000 (06:48 +0200)]
Presse: Blogeintrag hinzugefügt.

3 years agoadd shop e-tec.
helmut [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 04:34:24 +0000 (06:34 +0200)]
add shop e-tec.

3 years agoAnwesenheit angepasst
helmut [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 04:27:58 +0000 (06:27 +0200)]
Anwesenheit angepasst

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna
chrysn [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 15:57:51 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna

3 years agostored budget planning
chrysn [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 15:37:19 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
stored budget planning

3 years agotelephonliste begonnen
chrysn [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:51:21 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
telephonliste begonnen

3 years agotime constraints :(
Sebastian Bachmann [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 13:27:57 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
time constraints :(

3 years agofix irc url
chrysn [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 10:54:34 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
fix irc url

reference: https://tools.ietf.org/html/draft-butcher-irc-url-04

scheme is not official,
https://www.iana.org/assignments/uri-schemes/uri-schemes.xhtml lists
only the draft

3 years agolink to irc, announce streams
chrysn [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 10:42:58 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
link to irc, announce streams

3 years agofactored in places page into info page
chrysn [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 10:16:25 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
factored in places page into info page

3 years agoschedule published
chrysn [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 09:39:34 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
schedule published

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna
chrysn [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 08:08:12 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:debienna

3 years agoergaenzungen an notizen zum minidebconf-meeting
chrysn [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 08:07:26 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
ergaenzungen an notizen zum minidebconf-meeting

3 years agoeintrag verlinkung vom oevsv
Albert Dengg [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 17:03:44 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
eintrag verlinkung vom oevsv