bin da
authorchrysn <chrysn@fsfe.org>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 18:37:56 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
committerchrysn <chrysn@fsfe.org>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 18:38:02 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
Kalender/2015-02-19/index.mdwn

index 00e102d..5772beb 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,7 @@ ab 19:00 ist der Raum reserviert
 
 * Markus Raab
 * Rhonda
+* [[chrysn]]
 * ...
 
 * SebastianBachmann leider doch nicht :(