adding tipp
authorSebastian Bachmann <me@free-minds.net>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 12:34:52 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
committerSebastian Bachmann <me@free-minds.net>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 12:35:04 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
Kalender/2015-01-15/index.mdwn

index e62835c..d594c39 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,8 @@ ab 19:00 ist der Raum reserviert
 
 ### Tipps und Links
 
+* Doppeltes rootfs erzeugt fehler mit rrd und collectd (+ möiche Lög)
+[Debian Bugreport](https://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=710658#25)
 * ...