add calendar entry
authorRhonda D'Vine <rhonda@deb.at>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 09:15:17 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
committerRhonda D'Vine <rhonda@deb.at>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 09:26:47 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
Kalender/2015-03-19/index.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/Kalender/2015-03-19/index.mdwn b/Kalender/2015-03-19/index.mdwn
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..fe36ea7
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,26 @@
+[[!meta date="2015-03-19"]]
+
+### wo
+
+im [Metalab](http://www.metalab.at/) (Bibliothek)
+ab 19:00 ist der Raum reserviert
+
+### geplante Themen
+
+* ...
+
+### Fragen
+
+* ...
+
+### wer kommt
+
+* Rhonda
+
+### changelog
+
+* ...
+
+### Tipp des Tages
+
+* ...