add link
authorMarkus Raab <elektra@markus-raab.org>
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 21:56:50 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
committerMarkus Raab <elektra@markus-raab.org>
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 22:14:30 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
Kalender/2014-10-16/index.mdwn

index dff0ced..3605036 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,7 @@ ab 19:00 ist der Raum reserviert
 ### Themen
 
 * ...
+* [Last Week Tonight](http://www.youtube.com/user/LastWeekTonight)
 
 ### Fragen & Antworten