phone+elektra 0.8.16
authorMarkus Raab <elektra@markus-raab.org>
Thu, 19 May 2016 14:27:43 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerMarkus Raab <elektra@markus-raab.org>
Thu, 19 May 2016 14:29:07 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
commitee4a2752d1168f92758d3011616e4fd74e7af588
treeb0744dd611744d9f03d202d157da26f395d0c32c
parentbde75b53f3ca7e322070c0eb6111cbdfa6e9ba51
phone+elektra 0.8.16
Kalender/2016-05-19/index.mdwn