a minidebconf logo
authorchrysn <chrysn@fsfe.org>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 11:32:36 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerchrysn <chrysn@fsfe.org>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 11:45:34 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
commited7e07faae9baf15c7ac25253050393580b1837c
tree6f3a5752cdda94d78b41123207e5deff0cceed94
parent074b314d5a27f24217bd1e9bc4dbb5f65a01ef2a
a minidebconf logo

based on reox' cutting templates
minidebconf_vie2016/index.mdwn
minidebconf_vie2016/logo/minidebconf_vie2016.svg [new file with mode: 0644]