public transport update
authorchrysn <chrysn@fsfe.org>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 18:10:04 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
committerchrysn <chrysn@fsfe.org>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 18:16:18 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
commit9e131a14ad02fc5bd25dc04d44dbb214b707187c
tree43e65af105ecfcd009f59c0786184f4c2c9e574c
parentb9ade44dbbf2e6c2fc6ab492799b913b4197543e
public transport update
minidebconf_vie2016/index.mdwn