deb/packages.git
8 years agoPackages needs libtimedate-perl debian-master
Simon Paillard [Sat, 4 Feb 2012 00:01:25 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
Packages needs libtimedate-perl

That was a local powell change, please use git !!

8 years agoarmhf and s390x now in wheezy
Simon Paillard [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 22:04:14 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
armhf and s390x now in wheezy

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-master
Marcin Owsiany [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 22:25:34 +0000 (22:25 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-master

9 years agoTypo fix.
Marcin Owsiany [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 21:55:44 +0000 (21:55 +0000)]
Typo fix.

9 years agoMinor corrections.
Marcin Owsiany [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 20:43:43 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
Minor corrections.

9 years agoInitial Polish translation of sections file.
Michał Kułach [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 20:43:27 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
Initial Polish translation of sections file.

9 years agoAdded error checking, from 2011-04-18.
Bart Martens [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 19:29:44 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
Added error checking, from 2011-04-18.

9 years agoSome minor corrections and fixes.
Marcin Owsiany [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:29:35 +0000 (14:29 +0000)]
Some minor corrections and fixes.

9 years agoAdd Polish to list of languages.
Marcin Owsiany [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 13:17:22 +0000 (13:17 +0000)]
Add Polish to list of languages.

9 years agoInitial Polish translation.
Michał Kułach [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 13:16:45 +0000 (13:16 +0000)]
Initial Polish translation.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:15:51 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-master

9 years agofix off-by-one after switching on the brain again
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:15:41 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
fix off-by-one after switching on the brain again

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:10:39 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-master

9 years agofix If-Modified-Since handling, thanks to weasel
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:10:28 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
fix If-Modified-Since handling, thanks to weasel

9 years agoRevert "Add squeeze-updates. Closes: #619693."
Bart Martens [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 16:10:32 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Revert "Add squeeze-updates. Closes: #619693."

This reverts commit a9572ccb0c5930c582e93d901cc4e6d76cee0d45.

9 years agoAdd squeeze-updates. Closes: #619693.
Bart Martens [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 09:32:18 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Add squeeze-updates. Closes: #619693.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 23:52:46 +0000 (01:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-master

9 years agofix bashism which fails after /bin/sh -> dash (closes: #645350)
Bart Martens [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 23:50:50 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
fix bashism which fails after /bin/sh -> dash (closes: #645350)

Signed-off-by: Gerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.org>
9 years agoAdd robots.txt file.
Bart Martens [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 20:17:44 +0000 (20:17 +0000)]
Add robots.txt file.

9 years ago(fr) Actually fix contact page link
David Prévot [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 16:41:02 +0000 (12:41 -0400)]
(fr) Actually fix contact page link

9 years agoadd s390x, another debports arch
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 11:28:05 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
add s390x, another debports arch

9 years agosome more suite aliases
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 13:30:50 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
some more suite aliases

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-master
Simon Paillard [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 21:06:24 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-master

9 years agoddtp: for a description-md5, use most recent translation (Closes: #621476)
Simon Paillard [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 21:03:23 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
ddtp: for a description-md5, use most recent translation (Closes: #621476)

Thanks Michael Bramer http://lists.debian.org/4E42E104.90201@deb-support.de

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-master
Simon Paillard [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 20:42:07 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-master

9 years agoAdd ftp.cn.d.o (China)
Simon Paillard [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 20:41:33 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Add ftp.cn.d.o (China)

9 years agoftp2.jp removed (just an alias to ftp.jp CDN)
Simon Paillard [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 20:41:05 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
ftp2.jp removed (just an alias to ftp.jp CDN)

9 years agoEnable mirrors with all archs now
Simon Paillard [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 20:39:29 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Enable mirrors with all archs now

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-master
Simon Paillard [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 19:39:45 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-master

9 years agoUpdate git url of packages: moved to alioth
Simon Paillard [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 19:38:26 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Update git url of packages: moved to alioth

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-master
Simon Paillard [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 18:34:12 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-master

9 years agoarchive now supports xz compression
Simon Paillard [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 18:33:42 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
archive now supports xz compression

http://lists.debian.org/debian-devel-announce/2011/08/msg00001.html

9 years agoPath */srv/*packages.debian.org now
Simon Paillard [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 22:27:52 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
Path */srv/*packages.debian.org now

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-master
Simon Paillard [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 22:25:45 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-master

9 years agoFormat installed size like package size
Simon Paillard [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 13:43:16 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Format installed size like package size

Reported by Uwe Kleine-König

9 years agosome more armhf related changes
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 21:48:44 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
some more armhf related changes

9 years agoadd armhf from debian-ports (closes: #633058)
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 12:29:01 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
add armhf from debian-ports (closes: #633058)

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 05:58:21 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-master

9 years agoalign the bug closes regex
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 05:57:36 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
align the bug closes regex

9 years agodirty quickfix for main contents file, see #573797
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 08:35:07 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
dirty quickfix for main contents file, see #573797

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 23 May 2011 11:58:01 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-master

9 years agopull alpha and hppa from debports
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 23 May 2011 11:57:32 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
pull alpha and hppa from debports

9 years ago(fr) Fix contact page link
David Prévot [Sat, 14 May 2011 17:47:51 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]
(fr) Fix contact page link

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-master
Simon Paillard [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 22:12:58 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-master

9 years agoRemove doubled version in anchor name (Closes: #532535)
Simon Paillard [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 22:08:52 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Remove doubled version in anchor name (Closes: #532535)

9 years agoadd alpha and hppa to unstable archs (closes: #620115)
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 09:58:47 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
add alpha and hppa to unstable archs (closes: #620115)

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 10:20:14 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-master

9 years agobring documentation up to date
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 10:20:07 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
bring documentation up to date

9 years agostop trying to fetch etch finally
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 09:57:03 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
stop trying to fetch etch finally

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 09:56:04 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-master

9 years agoUpdate translation, back to 1 untranslated
Helge Kreutzmann [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 16:23:15 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Update translation, back to 1 untranslated

9 years agorussian translation update
Yuri Kozlov [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 08:29:15 +0000 (11:29 +0300)]
russian translation update

9 years ago(fr) Proofread [ Jean-Paul Guillonneau ]
David Prévot [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 19:07:02 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
(fr) Proofread [ Jean-Paul Guillonneau ]

<20110310130626.0d03467b@thalassa.fbx.proxad.net>

9 years ago(fr) Proofread [ Jean-Paul Guillonneau ]
David Prévot [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 16:29:55 +0000 (12:29 -0400)]
(fr) Proofread [ Jean-Paul Guillonneau ]

<20110309103634.350f4ca6@thalassa.fbx.proxad.net>

9 years ago(fr) Update translation
David Prévot [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 03:52:09 +0000 (23:52 -0400)]
(fr) Update translation

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 14:36:05 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-master

9 years agoadd squeeze-updates
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 14:33:50 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
add squeeze-updates

9 years agoUpdate translation, 3 untranslated (one of them fuzzy) now
Helge Kreutzmann [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 14:32:56 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Update translation, 3 untranslated (one of them fuzzy) now

9 years agoRecomplete German translation
Helge Kreutzmann [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 12:29:22 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
Recomplete German translation

9 years agoUse background-color for versions, more visible
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 14:36:04 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Use background-color for versions, more visible

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 14:29:50 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-master

9 years agopull in the po updates
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 14:25:09 +0000 (14:25 +0000)]
pull in the po updates

9 years agoPull in the pot updates into the repository
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 14:22:07 +0000 (14:22 +0000)]
Pull in the pot updates into the repository

9 years agoAdd positive recognition of the vold volder parts
David Prévot [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 19:24:07 +0000 (15:24 -0400)]
Add positive recognition of the vold volder parts

9 years agoUse smaller font for Download table
David Prévot [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 19:19:24 +0000 (15:19 -0400)]
Use smaller font for Download table

9 years agoModified langContainer and langSelector to uniform it with the one present on
Francesca Ciceri [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 18:43:23 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
Modified langContainer and langSelector to uniform it with the one present on
www.d.o, and added a small tweak to avoid right sidebar overlapping footer;
closes bug #612772

9 years agoGet rid of etch-m68k
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 21:34:59 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
Get rid of etch-m68k

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 21:31:28 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-master

9 years agoinitial commit for indonesian
Mahyuddin Susanto [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 21:47:53 +0000 (04:47 +0700)]
initial commit for indonesian

9 years agofix squeeze arch list
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 21:06:19 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
fix squeeze arch list

9 years agoUse the same Debian logo on the top left as www.d.o (Bug #612468)
Simon Paillard [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 20:14:21 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
Use the same Debian logo on the top left as d.o (Bug #612468)

9 years agoLink red "PACKAGES" label to packages.d.o home (Bug #612468)
Simon Paillard [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 19:42:05 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
Link red "PACKAGES" label to packages.d.o home (Bug #612468)

9 years agofix lang-selector width
Damyan Ivanov [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 20:16:46 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
fix lang-selector width

9 years agoredesign of language selector (take 1)
Damyan Ivanov [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 18:19:07 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
redesign of language selector (take 1)

9 years agoMerge branch 'debian-master' of ssh://git.deb.at/deb/packages into debian-master
Kalle Söderman [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 17:45:19 +0000 (17:45 +0000)]
Merge branch 'debian-master' of ssh://git.deb.at/deb/packages into debian-master

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'private/debian-master' into debian-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 17:41:35 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'private/debian-master' into debian-master

9 years agoMerge branch 'debian-master-kalle' into debian-master
Kalle Söderman [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 17:41:01 +0000 (17:41 +0000)]
Merge branch 'debian-master-kalle' into debian-master

9 years agoRemove mistaken closing div
Kalle Söderman [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 17:37:31 +0000 (17:37 +0000)]
Remove mistaken closing div

9 years agoUpdates for squeeze release
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 16:25:05 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Updates for squeeze release

9 years agoMerge branch 'debian-master' into debian-master-kalle
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 15:05:57 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Merge branch 'debian-master' into debian-master-kalle

9 years agoTighter spacing in search results
Kalle Söderman [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 23:51:57 +0000 (23:51 +0000)]
Tighter spacing in search results

9 years agoTable changes and minor formatting
Kalle Söderman [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 23:43:49 +0000 (23:43 +0000)]
Table changes and minor formatting

9 years agoSearch results use note class, text made shorter
Kalle Söderman [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 23:43:01 +0000 (23:43 +0000)]
Search results use note class, text made shorter

9 years agominor formatting and line height tweak
Kalle Söderman [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 23:04:15 +0000 (23:04 +0000)]
minor formatting and line height tweak

9 years agoreddot.png added for rulers
Kalle Söderman [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 23:03:28 +0000 (23:03 +0000)]
reddot.png added for rulers

9 years agoScreenshot in sized div to make loading smoother
Kalle Söderman [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 22:37:27 +0000 (22:37 +0000)]
Screenshot in sized div to make loading smoother

9 years agoclose h3 tag in previous fix
Kalle Söderman [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 22:09:00 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
close h3 tag in previous fix

9 years agoSource package link made consistent with others in sidebar
Kalle Söderman [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 22:07:12 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
Source package link made consistent with others in sidebar

9 years agoleft margin added, dep legend fixed, pothers correclty floated, css errors fixed
Kalle Söderman [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 22:03:26 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
left margin added, dep legend fixed, pothers correclty floated, css errors fixed

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-master-kalle
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 22:07:05 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-master-kalle

9 years agodebpkg.css re-formatting
Kalle Söderman [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 23:05:10 +0000 (23:05 +0000)]
debpkg.css re-formatting

9 years agoCleaned up debian logo
Kalle Söderman [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 22:57:33 +0000 (22:57 +0000)]
Cleaned up debian logo

9 years agoWarnings and notes formatted to match main site
Kalle Söderman [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 22:55:58 +0000 (22:55 +0000)]
Warnings and notes formatted to match main site

9 years agosearch bar background changed
Kalle Söderman [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 22:50:07 +0000 (22:50 +0000)]
search bar background changed

9 years agoMargin reduced licence updated to match main site
Kalle Söderman [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 22:46:52 +0000 (22:46 +0000)]
Margin reduced licence updated to match main site

9 years agoRevert "latest debpkg.css"
Kalle Söderman [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 22:41:24 +0000 (22:41 +0000)]
Revert "latest debpkg.css"
wrong file

This reverts commit 5eed099423b00983a72a88e45f4b2a73eae1a162.

9 years agolatest debpkg.css
Kalle Söderman [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 22:39:39 +0000 (22:39 +0000)]
latest debpkg.css

9 years agoupdate to latest debian.css
Kalle Söderman [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 22:30:57 +0000 (22:30 +0000)]
update to latest debian.css

9 years agoupdate Bulgarian translation
Damyan Ivanov [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 14:44:11 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
update Bulgarian translation

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-master
Simon Paillard [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 23:28:57 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-master