deb/packages.git
12 years agoMove patch-tracking.d.net to patch-tracker.d.o and update names (Closes: #545262)
Simon Paillard [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 06:12:38 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
Move patch-tracking.d.net to patch-tracker.d.o and update names (Closes: #545262)

12 years agoContinue translation, now 731t0f3u
Sebastian Kapfer [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 10:06:34 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Continue translation, now 731t0f3u

12 years agoTwo more strings where a translation was found (by me, nobody objected)
Helge Kreutzmann [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 20:14:20 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Two more strings where a translation was found (by me, nobody objected)

Now

12 years agoTwo more script names confirmed, updating to 727t0f7u
Thomas Müller [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 20:35:26 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Two more script names confirmed, updating to 727t0f7u

12 years agoMore language name translations, now 725t0f9u
Thomas Müller [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 05:28:03 +0000 (07:28 +0200)]
More language name translations, now 725t0f9u

12 years agoTranslation updates, bringing to 720t0f14u
Sebastian Kapfer [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 10:15:19 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
Translation updates, bringing to 720t0f14u

12 years agoTranslate more open strings (now: 718t0f16u)
Thomas Müller [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 08:45:46 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Translate more open strings (now: 718t0f16u)

12 years agoAdd some translations suggestions (discussed on debian-l10n-german) as
Helge Kreutzmann [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 15:50:36 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Add some translations suggestions (discussed on debian-l10n-german) as
notes (I don't like them) so that they do not get lost
Also add one more translation

12 years agoRussian translation update
Yuri Kozlov [Sat, 11 Jul 2009 08:50:47 +0000 (12:50 +0400)]
Russian translation update

12 years agoFurther translations, based on the discussion about IM and suggestions
Helge Kreutzmann [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 15:00:22 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Further translations, based on the discussion about IM and suggestions
by Sebastian Kapfer. This brings debtags.de.po to 711t0f23u.

12 years agoAdd a few more translations of languages (via wikipedia (en->de))
Helge Kreutzmann [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 09:34:09 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Add a few more translations of languages (via wikipedia (en->de))

12 years agoAdd a few of the new language terms
Helge Kreutzmann [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 17:58:53 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
Add a few of the new language terms

12 years agoConsistenly translate chat as agreed upon on debian-l10n-german
Helge Kreutzmann [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 17:34:33 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
Consistenly translate chat as agreed upon on debian-l10n-german

12 years agoProofreading last commits
Helge Kreutzmann [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 16:43:10 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
Proofreading last commits

12 years agoUpdated Slovak (sk) translation
Ivan Masár [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 07:05:50 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Updated Slovak (sk) translation

12 years agohomepage.tmpl: Make old_releases link optional
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 22:28:03 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
homepage.tmpl: Make old_releases link optional

For the benefit of the archive instances.
(cherry picked from commit e57a5c62bd685641e0cf896e09e6d256cc572428,
because committed and pushed in wrong branch)

12 years agoComplete German translation of homepage
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 22:09:09 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Complete German translation of homepage

12 years agoRegenerate templates.pot and merge to .po files
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 22:04:53 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Regenerate templates.pot and merge to .po files

12 years agoTranslate homepage to German
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 22:04:05 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Translate homepage to German

12 years agohomepage.tmpl: Mark page title and keywords as translatable
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 22:03:37 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
homepage.tmpl: Mark page title and keywords as translatable

12 years agoUpdated Slovak (sk) translation
Ivan Masár [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 17:17:37 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Updated Slovak (sk) translation

updated templates.sk.po with p.u.c messages
updated against templates
corrected to gettext format

12 years agoEmply various dark magic, so that the language override works for the homepage
Frank Lichtenheld [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 21:33:22 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Emply various dark magic, so that the language override works for the homepage

Oh, so many parts of this need a clean rewrite...

12 years agoUpdate templates.pot
Frank Lichtenheld [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 20:38:43 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Update templates.pot

12 years agoAdd a link to old releases on homepage
Frank Lichtenheld [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 20:35:43 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Add a link to old releases on homepage

Eliminates a Ubuntu patch and makes sense for Debian, too.

12 years agoMake static pages translatable via templates.pot and convert homepage to use it
Frank Lichtenheld [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 20:30:21 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Make static pages translatable via templates.pot and convert homepage to use it

This is currently only for the benefit of every site except packages.d.o since
that uses a page on www.d.o instead which is translated there.

12 years agoDelete unused script
Frank Lichtenheld [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 15:27:04 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Delete unused script

Originally used by jvw for debugging, but I never used it and jvw hasn't
done anything in years, so remove that cruft.

12 years agoUpdate debtags.pot and merge to .po files
Frank Lichtenheld [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 14:54:48 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Update debtags.pot and merge to .po files

12 years agocreate_index_pages: Do not die due to namespace collisions
Frank Lichtenheld [Thu, 18 Jun 2009 19:27:58 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
create_index_pages: Do not die due to namespace collisions

If for whatever reason the same name appears in more than one
set of sections, subsections, and priorities, the code used
to die. The new code will not handle this very well either
(you will get repeated lines in the affected file), but
at least it will not take everything else with it.

12 years agoRussian translation update
Yuri Kozlov [Thu, 18 Jun 2009 16:47:35 +0000 (20:47 +0400)]
Russian translation update

12 years agoUpdated Slovak (sk) translation
Ivan Masár [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 08:28:10 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Updated Slovak (sk) translation

12 years agoRussian translation update
Yuri Kozlov [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 19:48:21 +0000 (23:48 +0400)]
Russian translation update

12 years agoDeb::Versions: Add some old Debian releases for archive.debian.net
Frank Lichtenheld [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 17:49:47 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
Deb::Versions: Add some old Debian releases for archive.debian.net

12 years ago"translate" new string
Frank Lichtenheld [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 17:23:47 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
"translate" new string

12 years agoUpdate templates.pot (AVR32) and merge to translations
Frank Lichtenheld [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 17:22:55 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Update templates.pot (AVR32) and merge to translations

12 years agoInitial slovak translation by Ivan Masár (from debian-www <68136bed0906090540x21ff24d...
Simon Paillard [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 17:36:22 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
Initial slovak translation by Ivan Masár (from debian-www <68136bed0906090540x21ff24dq5d3a8ffff6f1ce14@mail.gmail.com>)

12 years agoFurther translations improvements, thanks to Sebastian. Now: 686t0f15u
Helge Kreutzmann [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 16:06:43 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Further translations improvements, thanks to Sebastian. Now: 686t0f15u

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://kreutzm-guest@git.debian.org/git/webwml/packages
Helge Kreutzmann [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 20:07:18 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://kreutzm-guest@git.debian.org/git/webwml/packages

12 years agoUpdates by Sebastian Kapfer, going to 682t0f19u
Helge Kreutzmann [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 20:05:37 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Updates by Sebastian Kapfer, going to 682t0f19u

12 years agoAdd AVR32 from debian-ports.org
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 19:21:26 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Add AVR32 from debian-ports.org

Requested by Bradley Smith in Bug#528099

12 years agoAdd new strings and minor fix
Helge Kreutzmann [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 19:48:50 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Add new strings and minor fix

12 years agoUpdated debtags.pot and merge to .po files
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 18:54:57 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Updated debtags.pot and merge to .po files

12 years agorussian translation update
Yuri Kozlov [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 17:50:43 +0000 (21:50 +0400)]
russian translation update

12 years agoInclude translations from debian-l10n-german (thanks Chris, Jens, Paul
Helge Kreutzmann [Sun, 31 May 2009 08:42:19 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Include translations from debian-l10n-german (thanks Chris, Jens, Paul
and Sebastian!)

12 years agoComplete translation (110t0f0u)
Helge Kreutzmann [Thu, 28 May 2009 17:20:20 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
Complete translation (110t0f0u)

13 years agoFixes noticed by Jens Seidel, thanks.
Helge Kreutzmann [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 10:22:45 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Fixes noticed by Jens Seidel, thanks.

13 years agoContinue work on translation
Helge Kreutzmann [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 16:42:23 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Continue work on translation

13 years agoAlmost recomplete translation
Helge Kreutzmann [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 16:41:56 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Almost recomplete translation

13 years agoRemove a fuzzy entry and minor fixes
Helge Kreutzmann [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 20:53:08 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
Remove a fuzzy entry and minor fixes

13 years agoUpdate German translation
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 23:05:14 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
Update German translation

13 years agoUpdate templates.pot and merge to .po files
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 23:02:56 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
Update templates.pot and merge to .po files

13 years agoAdd some more mirrors
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 23:00:07 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
Add some more mirrors

13 years agoMissing space in the translated string
Simon Paillard [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 16:27:10 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Missing space in the translated string

13 years agoUpdate list of debian-ports mirrors
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 19:56:30 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Update list of debian-ports mirrors

13 years agokfreebsd moves to main archive
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 14:37:12 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
kfreebsd moves to main archive

While on it, reflect the fact that m68k is from debports in some
places where this was missing.

13 years agoUpdate debtags.pot
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 14:33:26 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Update debtags.pot

13 years agotemplates.fr.po: Add a space between "dans" and the link
Matt Kraai [Sat, 21 Mar 2009 14:52:43 +0000 (07:52 -0700)]
templates.fr.po: Add a space between "dans" and the link

13 years agotemplates: define packages_homepage and packages_homepage_abs
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 18:44:43 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
templates: define packages_homepage and packages_homepage_abs

We don't want to hardcode the full URL everywhere so that you
can use the mirrors directly (e.g. packages-piatti.debian.org),
but we need the full URL at other places (e.g. in the RSS feeds).

13 years agotemplates.de.po: Unfuzzy the updated string
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 17:53:25 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
templates.de.po: Unfuzzy the updated string

13 years agoUpdate .pot files and merge to .po files
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 17:51:34 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
Update .pot files and merge to .po files

13 years agoDeb::Versions: Really only use AptPkg if available
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 17:49:15 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
Deb::Versions: Really only use AptPkg if available

13 years agoMake the sponsors note more flexible
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 17:43:44 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Make the sponsors note more flexible

It is now possible to define more than one sponsor which will be used
in a round-robin fashion.

13 years agoUpdate sections list
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 17:15:10 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Update sections list

13 years agoUse AptPkg::Version if available
Frank Lichtenheld [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 23:04:02 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
Use AptPkg::Version if available

13 years agoFix position of link for french "Search in all suites" <200902221325.14531.laurent...
Simon Paillard [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 12:33:15 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Fix position of link for french "Search in all suites" <200902221325.14531.laurent@open-minds.org> [Laurent Léonard]

13 years agoNumber::Format doesn't like multibyte characters
Frank Lichtenheld [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 19:49:18 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
Number::Format doesn't like multibyte characters

Fix French po file.

13 years agoThere are now Contents files for experimental
Frank Lichtenheld [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 20:58:32 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
There are now Contents files for experimental

13 years agotemplates.fr.po: Update [Gabriel Sbodio]
Simon Paillard [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 20:14:52 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
templates.fr.po: Update [Gabriel Sbodio]
pdo.fr.po: Update [Brice Favre]

13 years agoRemove arm from squeeze/sid/experimental
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 09:48:54 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
Remove arm from squeeze/sid/experimental

13 years agoMerge commit 'alioth/master'
Frank Lichtenheld [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 11:15:52 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Merge commit 'alioth/master'

13 years agodebtags.ja.po: Make a minor improvement.
Noritada Kobayashi [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 09:20:40 +0000 (18:20 +0900)]
debtags.ja.po: Make a minor improvement.

13 years agoThe Lenny Release Commit
Frank Lichtenheld [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 22:44:58 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
The Lenny Release Commit

13 years agodebtags.ja.po: Translate long descriptions of protocol::{nfs,smb}.
Noritada Kobayashi [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 14:23:30 +0000 (23:23 +0900)]
debtags.ja.po: Translate long descriptions of protocol::{nfs,smb}.

Current status of debtags.ja.po: 665t+34u+15o

13 years agodebtags.ja.po: Translate long descriptions of protocol::{imap,smtp,pop3}.
Noritada Kobayashi [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 07:51:57 +0000 (16:51 +0900)]
debtags.ja.po: Translate long descriptions of protocol::{imap,smtp,pop3}.

Current status of debtags.ja.po: 663t+36u+15o

13 years agodebtags.ja.po: Make translations up-to-date.
Noritada Kobayashi [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 04:43:21 +0000 (13:43 +0900)]
debtags.ja.po: Make translations up-to-date.

Current status of debtags.ja.po: 660t+39u+15o

13 years agoNo point in checking if $dir exists and is a dir if we check if $dir/log is a file...
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 22:39:13 +0000 (22:39 +0000)]
No point in checking if $dir exists and is a dir if we check if $dir/log is a file in the next clause

Signed-off-by: Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
13 years agoIn the one instance where we touch() and know that the file exists, use utime() to...
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 22:38:35 +0000 (22:38 +0000)]
In the one instance where we touch() and know that the file exists, use utime() to update the timestamp

Signed-off-by: Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
13 years agoDo not shell out for ln -s anymore
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 22:18:15 +0000 (22:18 +0000)]
Do not shell out for ln -s anymore

Signed-off-by: Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
13 years agoDo not fork out for touch(1) anymore
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 22:15:55 +0000 (22:15 +0000)]
Do not fork out for touch(1) anymore

Signed-off-by: Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
13 years agoContinue translation (and resolve fuzzy entries)
Helge Kreutzmann [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 15:02:12 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Continue translation (and resolve fuzzy entries)

13 years agoUse the bzip2 compressed Translation-* files instead of the gzip ones
Frank Lichtenheld [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 13:59:17 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Use the bzip2 compressed Translation-* files instead of the gzip ones

On request of DSA, since they want to only have one variant of these
files in the future.

13 years agoRegenerate debtags.pot with a current debtags vocabulary
Frank Lichtenheld [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 13:55:19 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Regenerate debtags.pot with a current debtags vocabulary

13 years agodebtags.ja.po: Make translations up-to-date.
Noritada Kobayashi [Tue, 3 Feb 2009 16:59:23 +0000 (01:59 +0900)]
debtags.ja.po: Make translations up-to-date.

Current status of debtags.ja.po: 659t+39u+15o

13 years agoapache.conf: Fix the redirects for the old search scripts
Frank Lichtenheld [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 19:24:09 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
apache.conf: Fix the redirects for the old search scripts

Hopefully nobody uses those anymore since they were broken for
quite a long time.

13 years agoRegenerate debtags.pot with a current debtags vocabulary
Frank Lichtenheld [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 18:14:42 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
Regenerate debtags.pot with a current debtags vocabulary

13 years agoFix URL to volatile mirror site
Frank Lichtenheld [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 18:02:10 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
Fix URL to volatile mirror site

Also add some more mirrors while I'm at it

13 years agodebtags.ja.po: Translate long descriptions of protocol::{kerberos,sftp,ssh,ssl}.
Noritada Kobayashi [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 17:00:12 +0000 (02:00 +0900)]
debtags.ja.po: Translate long descriptions of protocol::{kerberos,sftp,ssh,ssl}.

Current status of debtags.ja.po: 655t+37u+8o

13 years agodebtags.ja.po: Translate long descriptions of protocol::db:*.
Noritada Kobayashi [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 13:09:09 +0000 (22:09 +0900)]
debtags.ja.po: Translate long descriptions of protocol::db:*.

Current status of debtags.ja.po: 651t+41u+8o

13 years agodebtags.ja.po, langs.ja.po, templates.ja.po: Make translations up-to-date.
Noritada Kobayashi [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 12:43:10 +0000 (21:43 +0900)]
debtags.ja.po, langs.ja.po, templates.ja.po: Make translations up-to-date.

Current status:
- debtags.ja.po: 649t+43u+8o
- langs.ja.po: 38t+49o
- templates.ja.po: 224t+9o

13 years agoReplace non working volatile mirror debian.domainmail.org with mirror.csclub.uwaterloo.ca
Simon Paillard [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 20:41:34 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Replace non working volatile mirror debian.domainmail.org with mirror.csclub.uwaterloo.ca

13 years agoAdd fix noted by Jens Seidel
Helge Kreutzmann [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 17:37:01 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
Add fix noted by Jens Seidel

13 years agoContinue translation
Helge Kreutzmann [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 21:04:43 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
Continue translation

13 years agoContinue German translation
Helge Kreutzmann [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 20:55:29 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
Continue German translation

13 years agoRecomplete translation
Helge Kreutzmann [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:00:30 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
Recomplete translation

13 years agoAdd Khmer
Helge Kreutzmann [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 21:53:45 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Add Khmer

13 years agoPackages::I18N::Languages: Remove completly unused %langs hash
Frank Lichtenheld [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 22:40:39 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
Packages::I18N::Languages: Remove completly unused %langs hash

13 years agoDeb::Versions: Also add hardy
Frank Lichtenheld [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 00:24:25 +0000 (01:24 +0100)]
Deb::Versions: Also add hardy

13 years agostatic/index.tmpl: Some small fixes
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 2 Nov 2008 23:38:11 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
static/index.tmpl: Some small fixes

13 years agoDeb::Versions: Add intrepid and jaunty to @SUITES_SORT
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 2 Nov 2008 23:33:49 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
Deb::Versions: Add intrepid and jaunty to @SUITES_SORT

Also remove a doubled breezy.

13 years agoDeb::Versions: Logic of suites_cmp was backwards
Frank Lichtenheld [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 12:50:24 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Deb::Versions: Logic of suites_cmp was backwards

suites_cmp('foo', 'bar') should be semantically similar to
'foo' cmp 'bar', not inversed.
(cherry picked from commit 06f373183a382a922587f4b9c14c33967aaa3959)

13 years agopackages-site.css: Add lenny-*
Frank Lichtenheld [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 18:08:54 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
packages-site.css: Add lenny-*