Packages::Template: Make one error message internal
authorFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sat, 20 Oct 2007 19:43:33 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
committerFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sat, 20 Oct 2007 19:53:22 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
If initialisation of the TT engine fails, near to nothing
has a chance to work, so no need to try to convey this to
the user and no need to translate this string.

lib/Packages/Template.pm

index 8fb22b55638e1c8e85f5969a047e0c07357c3659..60cabd6acfb0aaf79e6928743ec9b6260c075711 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ sub new {
        VARIABLES => $vars,
        COMPILE_EXT => '.ttc',
        %$options,
-    } ) or fatal_error( sprintf( _g( "Initialization of Template Engine failed: %s" ), $Template::ERROR ) );
+    } ) or die sprintf( "Initialization of Template Engine failed: %s", $Template::ERROR );
     $self->{format} = $format;
     $self->{vars} = $vars;