parse-contents: Don't use gnuab for all symlink
authorFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sun, 9 Dec 2007 17:28:27 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
committerFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sun, 9 Dec 2007 17:29:18 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
Otherwise the filelists for non-free Arch: all packages
are missing.

bin/parse-contents

index c254375f10a9403d4d0bf27731020db03604b125..2ee39d71b88e62517410d2378bdfe1e3ca988ed7 100755 (executable)
@@ -140,9 +140,12 @@ for my $suite (@suites) {
            rename("$DBDIR/reverse.tmp", "$DBDIR/reverse_${suite}_${arch}.txt");
 
            activate($filelist_db);
-           system("ln", "-sf", $filelist_db,
-                  "$DBDIR/filelists_${suite}_all.db") == 0
-                      or die "Oops";
+           #FIXME: hardcoded archs. (gnuab has no contrib/non-free)
+           if ($arch !~ m/^(armel|kfreebsd-.*)$/) {
+               system("ln", "-sf", $filelist_db,
+                      "$DBDIR/filelists_${suite}_all.db") == 0
+                          or die "Oops";
+           }
        }
     }