Add libnumber-format-perl to dependencies
authorFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sat, 17 Nov 2007 21:35:14 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
committerFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Mon, 19 Nov 2007 18:56:41 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
debian/control

index f9a343f918fd9f1dd64466dc3a1c773da49af898..03c841a2fd969cc59182ce3a0085d96f7b90d407 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 Source: packages
 Build-Depends: git-core, rsync, dpkg-dev, procmail,
- liblocale-maketext-lexicon-perl, libi18n-acceptlanguage-perl,
+ liblocale-maketext-lexicon-perl, libi18n-acceptlanguage-perl, libnumber-format-perl,
  libcompress-zlib-perl, libhtml-parser-perl, libio-stringy-perl,
  libmldbm-perl, libtext-iconv-perl, libhtml-template-perl,
  libclass-accessor-perl, liburi-perl, libxml-rss-perl, libtemplate-perl,