parse-packages: Save the md5 checksum of the description
authorFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sat, 16 Jun 2007 20:16:45 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sun, 17 Jun 2007 12:23:39 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
This should enable us later to retrieve the translated descriptions

bin/parse-packages

index fe61ca2269afc5b9f5e29104d7eb42f6ab713b3c..d28083afa2a422e9411328084b6d61d59cca4d89 100755 (executable)
@@ -32,6 +32,7 @@ my $MAX_PACKAGE_POSTFIXES = 100;
 use DB_File;
 use Storable;
 use File::Path;
+use Digest::MD5;
 use Deb::Versions;
 use Lingua::Stem v0.82;
 use Search::Xapian;
@@ -119,6 +120,7 @@ for my $suite (@SUITES) {
                        $descriptions[$did] = $descr;
                        $descriptions{$descr} = $did;
                }
+               $data{'description-md5'} = Digest::MD5::md5_hex($data{'description'});
                $data{'description'} = $did;
                $packages_descriptions{"$data{'package'} $data{'version'} $data{'architecture'}"} = $did;
                $descriptions_packages{$did} .=