rss/newpkg.tmpl: Sync description with HTML templates
authorFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sat, 20 Oct 2007 19:46:12 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
committerFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sat, 20 Oct 2007 19:53:23 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
To make it easier to translate (strings are now identical except
for the HTML markup).

templates/rss/newpkg.tmpl

index 1137d4f6ad5121bbe13573f3f421ef3abcbce5cf..c95ee53f2b29c13809c25bbb5aac5a90d9d6d3de 100644 (file)
 <title>[% g('New %s Packages', organisation) %]</title>
 <link>[% root_url %]newpkg</link>
 <description>
-[%- IF section; 
-       g('Packages that were added to the %s %s archive (section "%s") during the last 7 days.',
-       suite, organisation, section);
+[%- IF section;
+       g('The following packages were added to suite %s (section %s) in the %s archive during the last 7 days.',
+       suite, section, organisation);
     ELSE;
-       g('Packages that were added to the %s %s archive during the last 7 days.',
-       suite, organisation, section);
+       g('The following packages were added to suite %s in the %s archive during the last 7 days.',
+       suite, organisation);
     END; -%]
 </description>
 <dc:language>[% lang %]</dc:language>