html/show.tmpl: Improve the dependency legend
authorFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sun, 9 Sep 2007 12:28:55 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Wed, 12 Sep 2007 00:29:55 +0000 (02:29 +0200)
commitcfd901631e57f7184e96c132817cbb4de0fd7929
treee52c4dbdbf3f868a00d894df38d60a39642f43f5
parent5fa4677a30bf12808f781367893a9d66ff839da4
html/show.tmpl: Improve the dependency legend

Suggested by MJ Ray <mjr -at- phonecoop coop>

Directly imitate the dependency listing in the legend
by using <ul><li> inside the table cells. This makes the
legend autoadjust to any changes in the CSS for the dependency
listing and mirrors the appearance completly.
static/packages.css.sed.in
templates/html/show.tmpl