Clean up footer handling
authorFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Mon, 18 Jun 2007 12:36:35 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Mon, 18 Jun 2007 17:43:00 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
commitbedf14e393ba83316aca3e442c14f24914a6cd84
tree82cf1654319082ae25b5348adf6d777adf2dd296
parent49052885778c856da9b93a5f2f9e8877a827c3c5
Clean up footer handling

Remove Packages::Template->trailer which essentially forced
any format to have a foot.tmpl even it made no sense for them.
Now formats that want something like that can handle it themself.

Fix handling of languages in the footer so that we get a list
of available translations again. Currently this only reflects
DDTP translations since the po stuff isn't reenabled yet since
the switch to templates.
17 files changed:
bin/create_index_pages
bin/parse-debtags-voc
cgi-bin/dispatcher.pl
lib/Packages/DoShow.pm
lib/Packages/Template.pm
templates/html/download.tmpl
templates/html/error.tmpl
templates/html/foot.tmpl
templates/html/index.tmpl
templates/html/newpkg.tmpl
templates/html/search.tmpl
templates/html/search_contents.tmpl
templates/html/show.tmpl
templates/html/suite_index.tmpl
templates/html/tag_index.tmpl
templates/rfc822/foot.tmpl [deleted file]
templates/rss/foot.tmpl [deleted file]