parse-contents: Code clean-up
authorFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Wed, 5 Dec 2007 23:13:01 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
committerFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sun, 9 Dec 2007 17:29:17 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
commitba785a886ccbfb71d6ad84d0c615479939a0c62f
tree01f9d304f7e553babf87eb28a6df6e9202f33bb9
parent5899032da403b2f727a399fa28ba93bb10a09759
parse-contents: Code clean-up

use English
use Packages::CommonCode
whitespace clean-up and some other style fixes
bin/parse-contents