Add libnumber-format-perl to dependencies
authorFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sat, 17 Nov 2007 21:35:14 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
committerFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Mon, 19 Nov 2007 18:56:41 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
commit910c45f559cb9ccb17c4e3044e4c8e698e468023
tree6cd48a12cadfe11154f58c7b95be4f41833fc88c
parent859a35f8f261a27d5c78f8dec74077ff3ea857aa
Add libnumber-format-perl to dependencies
debian/control