Add translation support for debtags
authorFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sun, 21 Oct 2007 16:33:33 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
committerFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sun, 21 Oct 2007 16:58:51 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
commit8ac8fa1f369ab0073709518ec2a8d44aa859afcf
treeab563e63409f14cba3d72d63ba82db4b11118898
parent4fe4646140ff04d6b69e2932bcb3591da17e8f5a
Add translation support for debtags
12 files changed:
bin/debtags-xgettext [new file with mode: 0755]
bin/parse-debtags-voc
cron.d/500update_mo
po/debtags.de.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/debtags.fi.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/debtags.fr.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/debtags.hu.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/debtags.ja.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/debtags.nl.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/debtags.pot [new file with mode: 0644]
po/debtags.uk.po [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/html/show.tmpl