parse-packages: Save the md5 checksum of the description
authorFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sat, 16 Jun 2007 20:16:45 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sun, 17 Jun 2007 12:23:39 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commit7b6775be780fd18cf1c338c27bddb135d7635b22
treeec3a31567112d68032ec80097505ed881dbc8687
parent1ed1338d28ba3ef94d55ffc9751fc312e6eafa05
parse-packages: Save the md5 checksum of the description

This should enable us later to retrieve the translated descriptions
bin/parse-packages