html/download.tmpl: Make security download text configurable
authorFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sun, 21 Oct 2007 12:34:10 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
committerFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sun, 21 Oct 2007 16:42:17 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
commit65c3333549a7b7db89fd908a68cc337431e8189b
treeca522049386d751d09ea41feb8068b9ffbcfa3ea
parentff0b31e3d3d5907391ea398583e77538e0cba72c
html/download.tmpl: Make security download text configurable

Move all Debian specific information to config.tmpl.
templates/config.tmpl
templates/html/download.tmpl