[UBUNTU] Import index page content from old site
authorFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sun, 21 Oct 2007 01:48:56 +0000 (03:48 +0200)
committerFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Tue, 20 Nov 2007 19:51:55 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
commit5e5d476639e6628be78ed580196a967521eff0bd
tree68d98cef1a81a8500187f3807aaa465b5ff76de7
parentf3bd7a7dde971d57c08ffc0104ce3821ed24af5b
[UBUNTU] Import index page content from old site

We need a somewhat dirty hack here: since we don't use
gettext and can't define a g() function from Perl we
define it in a PERL block in gettext_stub.tmpl.
(cherry picked from commit 279a6f381f6d78ec056e5d2a0ec3487b61c8c6c3)
conf/ttreerc.sed.in
cron.d/700install_static
static/index.tmpl
templates/gettext_stub.tmpl [new file with mode: 0644]