trivial_slice: Use .new as suffix for created files as all other scripts do
authorFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sat, 9 Feb 2008 01:40:14 +0000 (02:40 +0100)
committerFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sat, 9 Feb 2008 01:41:57 +0000 (02:41 +0100)
commit5e0aa799748e40f4f3aff2f506834784cae0ffca
tree564aae9b837bae09046c0674eb02e4fb508fa0dd
parentf63041bddbb1e19c0d54b11d3233995eacdb39c9
trivial_slice: Use .new as suffix for created files as all other scripts do

Most importantly Packages::CommonCode::active depends on that
bin/trivial_slice