[UBUNTU] static/index.tmpl: Add version numbers to release names
authorFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Wed, 6 Feb 2008 16:55:36 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
committerFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sun, 17 Feb 2008 17:32:52 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
commit483a82c4f05b456c7c9c84db77419409bdb2e207
tree6031769f8413040db86b19d8453951856cddd34f
parent35aa0c2074e4778aaa2690e4afe48bfabd6d73fc
[UBUNTU] static/index.tmpl: Add version numbers to release names

Merged from CVS
(cherry-picked from df06c83004cc5dc74e969a8b2f99beb67d7849ac
and adapted to Debian)
static/index.tmpl