Fix some format string errors in the Swedish translation
authorFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Mon, 10 Dec 2007 20:19:57 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
committerFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Mon, 10 Dec 2007 20:28:41 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
commit313ef70b11d652a51484903cac213ad27166ef9e
treee54fa698c8486ae686d05c75a59839f0bbd80d40
parent95a88f632e71b7cd3037856ac164c691d593414c
Fix some format string errors in the Swedish translation
po/templates.sv.po