templates/html/show.tmpl: Make "Version" column of download table more readable
authorFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sat, 9 Jun 2007 21:24:24 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
committerFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sat, 9 Jun 2007 21:53:32 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
commit26a5ae96402afc64e995356c88bfc2ea08eb1b3d
treebcf039a27ab36795f006661cc8cf2ab6eaa3d19e
parentfd3a4878c0c933947c195f10ebb44ee83401a0e9
templates/html/show.tmpl: Make "Version" column of download table more readable

Previously it was sometimes difficult to spot differences in the versions,
especially if the are only in the Debian revision. Color code the
background so that one can spot differences easier. All up-to-date
versions are indicated with a green background. If the version differs
from the latest version only in the Debian revision, use yellow.
If they differ in the upstream revision, use red.

Inspired by discussion with Neil Williams <codehelp debian org>
static/packages.css.sed.in
templates/html/show.tmpl