cron.d/120syntrans: retrieve DDTP descriptions again
authorFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sat, 16 Jun 2007 19:51:10 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
committerFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sun, 17 Jun 2007 12:22:25 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commit1ed1338d28ba3ef94d55ffc9751fc312e6eafa05
treea4d4cd1266f6ae5ce020e2ca893de4339c279793
parentfbf34c66a6f4782ffc1fdad8e26dbefb2a395229
cron.d/120syntrans: retrieve DDTP descriptions again

They are now on the official mirrors and there seems to be a real chance
that the project gets revived again. So start supporting translated
descriptions again.
cron.d/120synctrans [new file with mode: 0755]