Switch to Locale::Maketext
authorFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Fri, 16 Nov 2007 17:04:40 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
committerFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sat, 17 Nov 2007 20:46:05 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
commit1b69eafb0f33afa134e3a0c0c794c72cbaf37294
tree24a83c56accc05f4b5999887d9ae6d4c1a0bed87
parenta3b2efa0eecf7bcc613038ca3fd36f5ed63e20c8
Switch to Locale::Maketext

For now the template stuff works ok. The gettext stuff from within
the Perl code only returns the English text and create_index_pages
is probably completly broken.
lib/Packages/Dispatcher.pm
lib/Packages/I18N/Locale.pm
lib/Packages/Template.pm