apache.conf: Let apache send static files directly if possible
authorFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sat, 8 Sep 2007 22:33:25 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
committerFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sun, 9 Sep 2007 01:02:37 +0000 (03:02 +0200)
commit15aac48c022c25f6892f8f42bb6d6fbfd9225be2
tree77a9ede218d5d95a27d4bd8d75f85a0fb24e9e41
parentc3b6d74d1bcb22d6eb92e2b0bb8a897c0fb03d0f
apache.conf: Let apache send static files directly if possible

If we have no QUERY_STRING and a static file is requested, let
apache handle this directly. This also reenables the behaviour
that packages.debian.org/etch goes to packages.debian.org/etch/
instead of searching for etch.

Also use Encoding for .gz, not Type.
conf/apache.conf.sed.in