Packages::CommonCode: Collect random utility functions in one place
authorFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Wed, 21 Nov 2007 07:49:47 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
committerFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Wed, 21 Nov 2007 07:56:16 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
commit10d8edcaa0572ec395661ad18fd84f60e1a7b510
treed8a42f1d9b2e64789a29ac20c9595b974f310e1e
parent85f549e02647183a9889b8d29570c14a53af2929
Packages::CommonCode: Collect random utility functions in one place

So that I can clean up the rest of the code a bit.
lib/Packages/CommonCode.pm [new file with mode: 0644]