Packages::DoIndex: No translated allpackages.*.txt.gz available
authorFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Fri, 15 Feb 2008 01:04:10 +0000 (02:04 +0100)
committerFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sat, 16 Feb 2008 00:47:19 +0000 (01:47 +0100)
commit0599eda304163e667f335b8920b0f3b306e6fb83
treea9e4391c8a5a4df839085be1c15ab47a126220c7
parentd11632f3d3ce5a05875fd666c2d451172264ff8e
Packages::DoIndex: No translated allpackages.*.txt.gz available

The reimplementation of create_index_pages dropped the translated
allpackages.*.txt.gz, so don't try to serve them.
lib/Packages/DoIndex.pm