Packages::Search: ignore empty keywords after stemming
authorFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sat, 20 Oct 2007 17:12:14 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committerFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sat, 20 Oct 2007 19:53:20 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
commit00d2959ac17d719af9cce1c320092e2fbed182a7
tree79bb095e4d1467012a0d9a867149a134dab5bf3a
parent8bd0c8390b35da9afc1a843ae5875ed620e98dc4
Packages::Search: ignore empty keywords after stemming

Stemming can output empty strings, e.g. for numbers.
Ignore these.

Reported by Cyril Jaquier <cyril jaquier -at- jaqpot net>
lib/Packages/Search.pm