deb/hackedgotchi.git
8 years agoModified Rhonda :)
Victor Nițu [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 10:31:23 +0000 (13:31 +0300)]
Modified Rhonda :)

8 years agoAltered README file
Victor Nițu [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 22:21:48 +0000 (01:21 +0300)]
Altered README file

8 years agoTweaked config, pointed to the joke PNGs directory
Victor Nițu [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 22:14:12 +0000 (01:14 +0300)]
Tweaked config, pointed to the joke PNGs directory

8 years agoCreated joke-{xcf,png} directories, converted all XCF heads to PNG
Victor Nițu [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 21:59:35 +0000 (00:59 +0300)]
Created joke-{xcf,png} directories, converted all XCF heads to PNG

8 years agoCopied the config from SVN
Victor Nițu [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 21:53:06 +0000 (00:53 +0300)]
Copied the config from SVN

8 years agoMerge branch 'joke' of git+ssh://git.deb.at/deb/hackedgotchi into joke
Francesca Ciceri [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 23:31:19 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
Merge branch 'joke' of git+ssh://git.deb.at/deb/hackedgotchi into joke

8 years agogoerzen cookie monster
Francesca Ciceri [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 23:31:11 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
goerzen cookie monster

8 years agokratos jdanjou
Thomas Vincent [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 23:28:31 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
kratos jdanjou

8 years agoadded rvanicat
Francesca Ciceri [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 23:01:26 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
added rvanicat

8 years agofixed madamezou
Francesca Ciceri [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 22:44:33 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
fixed madamezou

8 years agomadame zombie
Francesca Ciceri [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 22:36:21 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
madame zombie

8 years agozigo's funky face
Victor Nițu [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 22:13:03 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
zigo's funky face

8 years agowouter improved sandwich
Victor Nițu [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 21:54:40 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
wouter improved sandwich

8 years agos/flute/sandwich/ for wouter
Thomas Vincent [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 21:40:17 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
s/flute/sandwich/ for wouter

8 years agoadded head for hideki
Francesca Ciceri [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 21:08:45 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
added head for hideki

8 years agowerner evgeni
Francesca Ciceri [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 21:00:19 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
werner evgeni

8 years agoshady myon
Victor Nițu [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 20:57:16 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
shady myon

8 years agoamish sledge
Victor Nițu [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 20:42:07 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
amish sledge

8 years agonijel with headphones
Victor Nițu [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 20:20:55 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
nijel with headphones

8 years agoviking guys
Francesca Ciceri [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 20:19:41 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
viking guys

8 years agoMerge branch 'joke' of git+ssh://git.deb.at/deb/hackedgotchi into joke
Francesca Ciceri [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 20:04:07 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
Merge branch 'joke' of git+ssh://git.deb.at/deb/hackedgotchi into joke

8 years agomdz yoda
Francesca Ciceri [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 20:04:00 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
mdz yoda

8 years agoDistorted obergix
Victor Nițu [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 19:58:29 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
Distorted obergix

8 years agoMerge branch 'joke' of git+ssh://git.deb.at/deb/hackedgotchi into joke
Francesca Ciceri [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 19:37:28 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'joke' of git+ssh://git.deb.at/deb/hackedgotchi into joke

8 years agos/aurel/mcgyver/
Francesca Ciceri [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 19:37:13 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
s/aurel/mcgyver/

8 years agoTroll johns
Victor Nițu [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 19:36:19 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Troll johns

8 years agofrancois harry potter
Francesca Ciceri [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 19:25:17 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
francois harry potter

8 years agoColored Lucas
Victor Nițu [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 19:17:13 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Colored Lucas

8 years agoSanta Bdale
Victor Nițu [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 18:59:15 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Santa Bdale

8 years agoCamouflage eddyp
Victor Nițu [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 19:55:40 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Camouflage eddyp

8 years agoBlue and shaved MJ Ray
Victor Nițu [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 19:47:07 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
Blue and shaved MJ Ray

8 years agoColored Dirk (with monochrome stripe)
Victor Nițu [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 19:31:19 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Colored Dirk (with monochrome stripe)

8 years agoSteve Kemp with bow and ribbon
Victor Nițu [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 19:04:38 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Steve Kemp with bow and ribbon

8 years agoInverted svuorela
Victor Nițu [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 18:58:01 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Inverted svuorela

8 years agoYelling joeyh
Victor Nițu [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 18:52:42 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Yelling joeyh

8 years agoGolden mjg's pig
Victor Nițu [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 18:36:49 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
Golden mjg's pig

8 years agoHippie Ana
Victor Nițu [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 18:32:08 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
Hippie Ana

8 years agoadded a README
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 12:00:34 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
added a README

8 years agodarth vader
Francesca Ciceri [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 20:42:13 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
darth vader

8 years agojeb darth maul
Francesca Ciceri [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 18:38:06 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
jeb darth maul

8 years agozorro ben
Francesca Ciceri [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 16:22:06 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
zorro ben

8 years agomatrix tollef
Francesca Ciceri [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 16:12:13 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
matrix tollef

8 years agophil zorro
Francesca Ciceri [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 16:03:27 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
phil zorro

8 years agokmuto matrix
Francesca Ciceri [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 15:52:11 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
kmuto matrix

8 years agomime jandd
Francesca Ciceri [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 15:18:14 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
mime jandd

8 years agozorro jaldhar
Francesca Ciceri [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 14:57:14 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
zorro jaldhar

8 years agoigor genibel
Francesca Ciceri [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 14:14:19 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
igor genibel

8 years agoI am mr wolf, I solve problems
Francesca Ciceri [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 14:08:23 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
I am mr wolf, I solve problems

8 years agodapal
Francesca Ciceri [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 13:35:14 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
dapal

8 years agoholger
Francesca Ciceri [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 13:29:49 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
holger

8 years agobitcoin he
Francesca Ciceri [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 13:17:41 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
bitcoin he

8 years agohocevar mime
Francesca Ciceri [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 12:55:51 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
hocevar mime

8 years agobuxy and highvoltage
Francesca Ciceri [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 12:39:37 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
buxy and highvoltage

8 years agomoray
Francesca Ciceri [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 11:38:59 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
moray

8 years agofixed paultag, gregoa with laser beams
Francesca Ciceri [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 11:03:55 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
fixed paultag, gregoa with laser beams

8 years agozobel
Francesca Ciceri [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 13:32:04 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
zobel

8 years agofire breathing dkg
Francesca Ciceri [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 13:12:21 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
fire breathing dkg
elflord neilm

8 years agoalien mako
Francesca Ciceri [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 19:46:02 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
alien mako

8 years agopirate paultag
Francesca Ciceri [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 20:51:43 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
pirate paultag

8 years agolaser beam algernon
Francesca Ciceri [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 20:09:28 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
laser beam algernon

8 years agoMerge branch 'joke' of git+ssh://git.deb.at/deb/hackedgotchi into joke
Francesca Ciceri [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 19:07:21 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'joke' of git+ssh://git.deb.at/deb/hackedgotchi into joke

8 years agopirate buxy, yarr
Francesca Ciceri [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 19:06:39 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
pirate buxy, yarr

8 years agoshades and beard
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 13:57:14 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
shades and beard

8 years agoModified adnan, agx
Victor Nițu [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 05:19:34 +0000 (07:19 +0200)]
Modified adnan, agx

8 years agoAdded XCF versions of heads used by config
Victor Nițu [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 23:44:34 +0000 (01:44 +0200)]
Added XCF versions of heads used by config

8 years agoAdd new derivative Kali Linux master
pabs [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 04:19:20 +0000 (04:19 +0000)]
Add new derivative Kali Linux

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.debian.org/svn/planet-debian/trunk@1666 c2f067bf-98e0-425f-9c98-e76020cfa380

8 years agoedit Gergely Nagy (face fixed)
algernon [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 10:52:22 +0000 (10:52 +0000)]
edit Gergely Nagy (face fixed)

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.debian.org/svn/planet-debian/trunk@1665 c2f067bf-98e0-425f-9c98-e76020cfa380

8 years agoedit Gergely Nagy (face/hackergotchi added)
algernon [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 10:34:31 +0000 (10:34 +0000)]
edit Gergely Nagy (face/hackergotchi added)

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.debian.org/svn/planet-debian/trunk@1664 c2f067bf-98e0-425f-9c98-e76020cfa380

8 years agoadd Gergely Nagy
algernon [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 10:32:03 +0000 (10:32 +0000)]
add Gergely Nagy

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.debian.org/svn/planet-debian/trunk@1663 c2f067bf-98e0-425f-9c98-e76020cfa380

8 years agoDaniel Pocock: update URL
pocock [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 22:41:40 +0000 (22:41 +0000)]
Daniel Pocock: update URL

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.debian.org/svn/planet-debian/trunk@1662 c2f067bf-98e0-425f-9c98-e76020cfa380

8 years agoadd Daniel Pocock
pocock [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 19:31:12 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
add Daniel Pocock

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.debian.org/svn/planet-debian/trunk@1661 c2f067bf-98e0-425f-9c98-e76020cfa380

8 years agoAdd new Epidemic-Linux blog
pabs [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 00:41:14 +0000 (00:41 +0000)]
Add new Epidemic-Linux blog

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.debian.org/svn/planet-debian/trunk@1660 c2f067bf-98e0-425f-9c98-e76020cfa380

8 years agoAdding the new dimensions of my head
damog [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 17:30:47 +0000 (17:30 +0000)]
Adding the new dimensions of my head

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.debian.org/svn/planet-debian/trunk@1659 c2f067bf-98e0-425f-9c98-e76020cfa380

8 years agoChanging my head just for the lolz
damog [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 17:29:50 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]
Changing my head just for the lolz

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.debian.org/svn/planet-debian/trunk@1658 c2f067bf-98e0-425f-9c98-e76020cfa380

8 years agoEditing my own feed.
damog [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 16:22:25 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
Editing my own feed.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.debian.org/svn/planet-debian/trunk@1657 c2f067bf-98e0-425f-9c98-e76020cfa380

8 years agoDrop the second blankon dev feed
pabs [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 00:31:03 +0000 (00:31 +0000)]
Drop the second blankon dev feed

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.debian.org/svn/planet-debian/trunk@1656 c2f067bf-98e0-425f-9c98-e76020cfa380

8 years agoUpdate my feed URL (moved from Blogger to Branchable)
francois [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 09:31:21 +0000 (09:31 +0000)]
Update my feed URL (moved from Blogger to Branchable)

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.debian.org/svn/planet-debian/trunk@1655 c2f067bf-98e0-425f-9c98-e76020cfa380

8 years agoRemove unnecessary exec bit
wouter [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 17:18:03 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
Remove unnecessary exec bit

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.debian.org/svn/planet-debian/trunk@1654 c2f067bf-98e0-425f-9c98-e76020cfa380

8 years agoadd Hideki Yamane
henrich [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 02:56:48 +0000 (02:56 +0000)]
add Hideki Yamane

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.debian.org/svn/planet-debian/trunk@1653 c2f067bf-98e0-425f-9c98-e76020cfa380

8 years agoas per discussion on devel, include my general feed into planet
nion [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 20:23:40 +0000 (20:23 +0000)]
as per discussion on devel, include my general feed into planet

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.debian.org/svn/planet-debian/trunk@1652 c2f067bf-98e0-425f-9c98-e76020cfa380

8 years agolog to planet.log
joerg [Sun, 30 Dec 2012 12:31:15 +0000 (12:31 +0000)]
log to planet.log

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.debian.org/svn/planet-debian/trunk@1651 c2f067bf-98e0-425f-9c98-e76020cfa380

8 years agouse more |safe
joerg [Sun, 30 Dec 2012 12:21:28 +0000 (12:21 +0000)]
use more |safe

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.debian.org/svn/planet-debian/trunk@1650 c2f067bf-98e0-425f-9c98-e76020cfa380

8 years agocleanup, disable broken entries
joerg [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 17:30:17 +0000 (17:30 +0000)]
cleanup, disable broken entries

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.debian.org/svn/planet-debian/trunk@1649 c2f067bf-98e0-425f-9c98-e76020cfa380

8 years agogregoa: update feed url
gregoa [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 17:17:20 +0000 (17:17 +0000)]
gregoa: update feed url

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.debian.org/svn/planet-debian/trunk@1648 c2f067bf-98e0-425f-9c98-e76020cfa380

8 years agonew feed url
waja [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 09:46:46 +0000 (09:46 +0000)]
new feed url

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.debian.org/svn/planet-debian/trunk@1647 c2f067bf-98e0-425f-9c98-e76020cfa380

8 years agoadd the push for the static mirrors
joerg [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 22:04:04 +0000 (22:04 +0000)]
add the push for the static mirrors

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.debian.org/svn/planet-debian/trunk@1646 c2f067bf-98e0-425f-9c98-e76020cfa380

8 years agouse planet-search vhost
joerg [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 21:17:42 +0000 (21:17 +0000)]
use planet-search vhost

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.debian.org/svn/planet-debian/trunk@1645 c2f067bf-98e0-425f-9c98-e76020cfa380

8 years agoEdited Jose Luis Rivas
ghostbar [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 15:04:59 +0000 (15:04 +0000)]
Edited Jose Luis Rivas

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.debian.org/svn/planet-debian/trunk@1644 c2f067bf-98e0-425f-9c98-e76020cfa380

8 years agoreadd Jelmer Vernooij
jelmer [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 03:53:57 +0000 (03:53 +0000)]
readd Jelmer Vernooij

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.debian.org/svn/planet-debian/trunk@1643 c2f067bf-98e0-425f-9c98-e76020cfa380

8 years agoadded Francesca Ciceri
madamezou [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 14:45:45 +0000 (14:45 +0000)]
added Francesca Ciceri

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.debian.org/svn/planet-debian/trunk@1642 c2f067bf-98e0-425f-9c98-e76020cfa380

8 years agoAdd an additional feed for Andrea Veri
and [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 15:16:03 +0000 (15:16 +0000)]
Add an additional feed for Andrea Veri

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.debian.org/svn/planet-debian/trunk@1641 c2f067bf-98e0-425f-9c98-e76020cfa380

8 years agothe weasel moved. restless weasel
joerg [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 20:41:50 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
the weasel moved. restless weasel

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.debian.org/svn/planet-debian/trunk@1640 c2f067bf-98e0-425f-9c98-e76020cfa380

8 years agoEdit Martin Ferrari's feed URL
tincho [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 20:39:05 +0000 (20:39 +0000)]
Edit Martin Ferrari's feed URL

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.debian.org/svn/planet-debian/trunk@1639 c2f067bf-98e0-425f-9c98-e76020cfa380

8 years agobiella's blog got fixed
pabs [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 05:53:07 +0000 (05:53 +0000)]
biella's blog got fixed

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.debian.org/svn/planet-debian/trunk@1638 c2f067bf-98e0-425f-9c98-e76020cfa380

8 years agoEpidemic-Linux logo updated
pabs [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 00:30:54 +0000 (00:30 +0000)]
Epidemic-Linux logo updated

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.debian.org/svn/planet-debian/trunk@1637 c2f067bf-98e0-425f-9c98-e76020cfa380

8 years agoAdd Ian Campbell
ijc-guest [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 15:06:16 +0000 (15:06 +0000)]
Add Ian Campbell

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.debian.org/svn/planet-debian/trunk@1636 c2f067bf-98e0-425f-9c98-e76020cfa380

8 years agoActivate DC13 Hackergotchi
gaudenz [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 15:10:17 +0000 (15:10 +0000)]
Activate DC13 Hackergotchi

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.debian.org/svn/planet-debian/trunk@1635 c2f067bf-98e0-425f-9c98-e76020cfa380

8 years agoAdd DC13 hackergotchi
gaudenz [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 15:09:56 +0000 (15:09 +0000)]
Add DC13 hackergotchi

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.debian.org/svn/planet-debian/trunk@1634 c2f067bf-98e0-425f-9c98-e76020cfa380

8 years agoUpdate crunchbang news feed
pabs [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 02:14:39 +0000 (02:14 +0000)]
Update crunchbang news feed

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.debian.org/svn/planet-debian/trunk@1633 c2f067bf-98e0-425f-9c98-e76020cfa380

8 years agoedit Russ Allbery
rra [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 05:49:34 +0000 (05:49 +0000)]
edit Russ Allbery

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.debian.org/svn/planet-debian/trunk@1632 c2f067bf-98e0-425f-9c98-e76020cfa380