shades and beard
authorGerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.org>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 13:57:14 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerGerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.org>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 13:58:06 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
heads/xcf/zugschlus.xcf

index b89891f..22bf0f0 100644 (file)
Binary files a/heads/xcf/zugschlus.xcf and b/heads/xcf/zugschlus.xcf differ